o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Playa Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Recepción Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gimnasio Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de belleza Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación
Ubicación: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 488
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 1573 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1573)
Jenny C. Parejas Venezuela, 13 de noviembre de 2012
hotel espectacular

piscina, casino, tienda de compra.
9,3
estancia agradable. hotel con las piscina y el casino compartido con el hotel galaxy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel con varias piscina, piscina de ola, casino, tienda de compra.
Ming S. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Bhartendu S. Parejas India, 5 de abril de 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de marzo de 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Parejas China, 12 de marzo de 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. De trabajo Macau, 11 de marzo de 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Solo Hong Kong, 10 de marzo de 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de marzo de 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!
Wan W. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de enero de 2014
Gd traveling and recreation place

Comfortable, clean and gd service
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Interior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PlayaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RecepciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - GimnasioHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de bellezaHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C06