Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de belleza Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gimnasio Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Instalaciones Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Baño Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 488
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (2053)
Ordenar por:
Jenny C. Parejas Venezuela, 13 de noviembre de 2012
hotel espectacular

piscina, casino, tienda de compra.
9,3
estancia agradable. hotel con las piscina y el casino compartido con el hotel galaxy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel con varias piscina, piscina de ola, casino, tienda de compra.
Ryan K. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 29 de junio de 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 28 de junio de 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Parejas Hong Kong, 27 de junio de 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 22 de junio de 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 21 de junio de 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Juliana D. Familias (niños pequeños) Macau, 19 de junio de 2015
Great rooms, good service, great facilities

rooms were big and comfortable
10
Siu L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 17 de junio de 2015
nice stay

good view, clean room, convenient transport
5,3
large and clean room, two double beds, beautiful resort view, frequent shuttle bus from pier to hotel, my kid played happily here the sky pool., varieties of food in the large food court, nice stay here.
Chan Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 15 de junio de 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!
Hui K. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de junio de 2015
Ideal place for short trip

Location, service and facility
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de bellezaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Okura Macau Macao - GimnasioHotel Okura Macau Macao - InstalacionesHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - BañoHotel Okura Macau Macao - LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2H03