o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de belleza Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gimnasio Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 488
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 1965 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1965)
Ordenar por:
Jenny C. Parejas Venezuela, 13 de noviembre de 2012
hotel espectacular

piscina, casino, tienda de compra.
9,3
estancia agradable. hotel con las piscina y el casino compartido con el hotel galaxy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel con varias piscina, piscina de ola, casino, tienda de compra.
Bryan A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de mayo de 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. Parejas Philippines, 11 de mayo de 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. Parejas Hong Kong, 4 de mayo de 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. Parejas Canada, 17 de abril de 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 10 de abril de 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Pui S. De trabajo China, 7 de abril de 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10
Vanessa C. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2015
good service

location, service
9
rooms were nicer than galaxy, access to both galaxy and okura facilities, complimentary cake and wine for anniversary, service was good, room was not ready until 3pm and unusually early check out (11am)
Chi K. Parejas China, 7 de abril de 2015
Comfort and leisure stay

1. Convenience transportation 2. Very clean and comfortable 3. Delicious food and beverage
10
We are very like to stay this hotel due to the quiet environment and easy transportation to other hotels and destinations for shopping and sightseeing points.
Paul-Christian B. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de bellezaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - GimnasioHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08