Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Interior del hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Playa Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Recepción Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ Salón Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gimnasio Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de belleza Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Vestíbulo Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurante
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación
Ubicación: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 488
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 1578 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,9
Las opiniones de huéspedes están escritas por nuestros usuarios después de alojarse en Hotel Okura Macau.
Todos los comentarios (1578)
Jenny C. Parejas Venezuela, 13 de noviembre de 2012
hotel espectacular

piscina, casino, tienda de compra.
9,3
estancia agradable. hotel con las piscina y el casino compartido con el hotel galaxy.
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel con varias piscina, piscina de ola, casino, tienda de compra.
Ming S. Solo Hong Kong, 17 de abril de 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Parejas Singapore, 10 de abril de 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 10 de abril de 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Parejas India, 5 de abril de 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de abril de 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Parejas Hong Kong, 29 de marzo de 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Parejas China, 12 de marzo de 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. De trabajo Macau, 11 de marzo de 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Solo Hong Kong, 10 de marzo de 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Exterior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Interior del hotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PlayaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - RecepciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar/ SalónHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - GimnasioHotel Okura Macau Macao - Salón de bellezaHotel Okura Macau Macao - VestíbuloHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestauranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - HabitaciónHotel Okura Macau Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05