Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Palace Berlin

Budapester Strasse 45, Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10787 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Piscina Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón
Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ Salón Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Habitación Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Hotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio
Área: Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 278
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 96 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (96)
Ordenar por:
Maria D. Grupo Spain, 28 de agosto de 2012
buen hotel pero no para un 5 estrellas

buen servicio y acceso a transporte
8
buen hotel pero sin wifi gratis. Muy caro este servicio.No es propio de un 5 estrellas
Solange B. Parejas Brazil, 18 de mayo de 2015
I recomend this hotel

Location sttaff. Cleaness
9,3
Fine. I liked very much
Pham T. De trabajo Vietnam, 9 de marzo de 2015
nice location, friendly staff

nice location, friendly staff, good food
8
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
Vicky L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. De trabajo Vietnam, 4 de noviembre de 2014
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7,7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. Solo Iceland, 30 de mayo de 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. Parejas New Zealand, 27 de mayo de 2013
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9,3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. Parejas Sweden, 19 de mayo de 2013
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9,7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. De trabajo Israel, 6 de mayo de 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Palace Berlin BerlínHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - PiscinaHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - GimnasioHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Bar/ SalónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - GimnasioHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Comida y bebidaHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Balcón/TerrazaHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - RestauranteHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Comida y bebidaHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Salón de banquetesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - SpaHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Salón de banquetesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesHotel Palace Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C05