Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlín, Alemania 10719 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación
Área: Charlottenburg Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 30 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (30)
Ordenar por:
Jorge B. Solo Spain, 22 de mayo de 2012
Hotel perfecto, dueña perfecta

Céntrico, tranquilo y muy buena atención
10
Inmejorable, Cris es encantadora y el hotel céntrico y tranquilo
Zlatko M. De trabajo Croatia, 10 de mayo de 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rosolino F. Solo Italy, 27 de abril de 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Ferdinand D. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de octubre de 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Parejas Finland, 5 de octubre de 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Karl Z. Parejas United States of America, 2 de octubre de 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Raine L. Parejas Canada, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Parejas Croatia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Solo United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 19 de agosto de 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlínHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - RestauranteHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Columbus Berlín - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04