Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof

Kastanienallee 65, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10119 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Interior del hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Entrada Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Restaurante Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Baño
Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Baño Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Vistas Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Baño Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Habitación Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Recepción Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Buffet
Ubicación: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 35

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 10 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (10)
Patricia P. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2013
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. Parejas Israel, 24 de junio de 2012
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
Consejos: hacer compras: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Viktor S. Parejas Sweden, 8 de julio de 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Consejos de viajes: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. De trabajo Sweden, 10 de mayo de 2012
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7,3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Katharina W. De trabajo Germany, 25 de agosto de 2013
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6,7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
Krzysztof B. De trabajo Germany, 22 de marzo de 2013
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7,7
Veldman J. Parejas Netherlands, 19 de mayo de 2012
leuk familie hotel met goede service

goed eglegen tramhalte voor de deur
8,3
Gedurende hemelvaartsweekend genoten van goede service in dit familiehotel.
Iben B. Parejas Denmark, 22 de abril de 2013
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.

Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
8,3
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.
Trine B. Grupo Norway, 21 de octubre de 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8,3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
Harri M. De trabajo Finland, 20 de octubre de 2012
Erinomainen sijainti

Ystävällinen palvelu, mukavalla alueella,
8
Kokouspaikka sijaitsi aivan hotellin vieressä, joten hotellin valintaan vaikutti nimenomaan sijainti. Hotelli pieni, mutta ihan toimiva ja hyvällä paikalla.
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Interior del hotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - EntradaHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - RestauranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - RestauranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - BañoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - BañoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - VistasHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - BañoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - RecepciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - BuffetHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - AlrededoresHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - HabitaciónHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlín - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06