Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Vestíbulo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de reuniones Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (837)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo L. Solo Philippines, 8 de enero de 2015
Its clean.

Es ordenado y limpio, la ubicación de lo contrario es no obstante en un barrio (de acuerdo con los taxistas y el personal no es seguro) No es ideal para alojarse si usted no tiene su propio coche y qu
5,3
good
Christian C. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Las características del hotel se ajustan a su prec

Buen precio, Karaoke en la planta superior con alto volúmen y no hay nada cerca.
6,7
En la planta superior hay un karaoke que no ayuda a coger el sueño. Para ir a cualquier lugar (comer, cenar,puerto o aeropuerto, etc.) hay que coger taxi.
James L. Solo United States of America, 23 de julio de 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Robelyn C. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de julio de 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Leong W. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Franziska H. Parejas Germany, 13 de julio de 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Steve M. Parejas United States of America, 17 de junio de 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Emilia B. Solo Philippines, 13 de junio de 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Manu G. Parejas Canada, 12 de junio de 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Min H. Parejas South Korea, 8 de junio de 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - VestíbuloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala de reunionesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Exterior del hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebu City

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03