o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 766 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (766)
Ordenar por:
Christian C. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Las características del hotel se ajustan a su prec

Buen precio, Karaoke en la planta superior con alto volúmen y no hay nada cerca.
6,7
En la planta superior hay un karaoke que no ayuda a coger el sueño. Para ir a cualquier lugar (comer, cenar,puerto o aeropuerto, etc.) hay que coger taxi.
Pamela T. Parejas Philippines, 28 de noviembre de 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Jenny T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Solo Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Solo United States of America, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Solo Philippines, 13 de noviembre de 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Solo Philippines, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Parejas United States of America, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebúHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07