o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 745 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (745)
Ordenar por:
Christian C. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Las características del hotel se ajustan a su prec

Buen precio, Karaoke en la planta superior con alto volúmen y no hay nada cerca.
6,7
En la planta superior hay un karaoke que no ayuda a coger el sueño. Para ir a cualquier lugar (comer, cenar,puerto o aeropuerto, etc.) hay que coger taxi.
Joseph F. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de octubre de 2014
Value for Money because of free buffet breakfast

Free buffet breakfast, Staff are great,
7,7
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights. Staff was accommodating and friendly. You also have a free buffet breakfast. first day sunny side-up egg, corned beef, pansit, dilis and longanisa (very nice). Second day sunny side-up egg, tocino, sausage, dilis. Coffee and juice is also included in buffet . The only downside is the room. Well, for a standard room it's quite small. You can also hear a few noises from the next room mainly because the partition is just a hardwood. Overall, is still value for money
Christian V. Solo Philippines, 1 de octubre de 2014
juts an OK hotel

very near the port terminal, price is ok, very near the mall that's being constructed
6,7
stay was just ok. there's a mall being constructed that's just a stone throw away from the hotel.
Kathrina I. Parejas Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
value for money

good food & nice staff only
7
Value for money
Esther M. Solo Australia, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good

Very cheap,accessible to shopping mall
4,3
Was okay
Adrian B. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly and helpful.

All hotel staff were friendly and helpful, a substantial buffet breakfast was provided and the room was clean and comfortable enough.
7,3
I chose the hotel because of its location, close to the ferry terminal, which is 5 minutes walk away. The location is not great for other things, being in the port area, but SM Mall is only a short taxi ride away, or 15 minutes walk. Another new mall is being built just near the hotel, so this will improve things in the future. The hotel does have a bar and karaoke setup, but this didn't cause any noise problems for us. The restaurant is open all day. The choice is good, and the food is pleasant. The room was basic, with a very small bathroom, but it was adequate, and quite clean. Probably the best thing about the hotel was the staff. Always happy and friendly. Very good value for money and would certainly use it again in the same circumstances.
Gaerlan F. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de agosto de 2014
comfort away from home

good food, value for money
8
It was comfortable and cozy. It had good access to our venue and the staff were friendly.
Bernard K. Grupo Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Very reasonable price

Reasonable price, nice and clean room.
8,3
Buffet breakfast is fine (danggit and sunny side up combo!). Very accommodating staff. They find ways to help us with our needs (box and packaging tapes). The hotel is not that grand but you can have your money's worth.
Catherine J. Solo Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
They should make the rooms as nice as the lobby.

location
6,7
The lobby was nice looking and well decorated (like a boutique hotel) but the rooms are a similarity to that of the pension house. Since it was a budget hotel I never really expected much and I chose it because it was near the place where I will attend a meeting. The rooms were spare but clean, it does not have a ref and closet, just a few shelves and a highly placed tv. The bathroom was small but had good water pressure and hot and cold shower. The beds were too firm with a pillow which is as firm. I previously asked for a double bed, but they put me on a twin room, i did not bother to change as I was only staying overnight. The aircon vent kept going down hitting me directly on the head (giving me a head-cold) but I was too lazy to fix it and just transferred to the other bed. I was not able to eat the free breakfast that comes with the room due to my early morning flight home. I gave location a higher point as a Robinsons mall is being constructed across the highway. I can see the Radisson Blu hotel (SM City) just two big blocks away. It was a budget-friendly stay but you can get better ones in the city.
Terence B. Parejas Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
value for money

location, staff very helpful , and price
8,7
value for your money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebúHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05