o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 775 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (775)
Ordenar por:
Christian C. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Las características del hotel se ajustan a su prec

Buen precio, Karaoke en la planta superior con alto volúmen y no hay nada cerca.
6,7
En la planta superior hay un karaoke que no ayuda a coger el sueño. Para ir a cualquier lugar (comer, cenar,puerto o aeropuerto, etc.) hay que coger taxi.
Richard L. Solo Canada, 13 de diciembre de 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Solo United States of America, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Solo Croatia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Parejas Philippines, 28 de noviembre de 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Solo Canada, 28 de noviembre de 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebúHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03