Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 703 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (703)
Christian C. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Las características del hotel se ajustan a su prec

Buen precio, Karaoke en la planta superior con alto volúmen y no hay nada cerca.
6,7
En la planta superior hay un karaoke que no ayuda a coger el sueño. Para ir a cualquier lugar (comer, cenar,puerto o aeropuerto, etc.) hay que coger taxi.
Teodosio A. De trabajo Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Solo United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Susan S. Solo United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Terrific staff!

Staff, hot water, comfortable bed
7,7
The staff made it an especially enjoyable stay!
Yu Y. Solo Taiwan, 3 de abril de 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. Parejas Canada, 17 de marzo de 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Grupo United Kingdom, 4 de marzo de 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Solo United States of America, 5 de febrero de 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!
Bao L. Solo Vietnam, 31 de enero de 2014
Everything is good except its location

Attentive and informative staff, good breakfast and nice room
7,7
The most impressive thing about this hotel is its friendly, attentive and informative staff. They provided me with lots of information about public transport in Cebu and it helped me a lot. My room was fine, clean. Not much to say about room facilities, just basic things but that was enough for me. The only thing that I can complain is its location. Located near a pier, the surroundings looked dark, dirty with lots of garbage, sometimes seemed to be dangerous.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebúHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - BañoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - EntradaHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - RestauranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reunionesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Campo de golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetesHotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08