Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Baño Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Entrada Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Restaurante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Sala de reuniones Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Salón de banquetes Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 82

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (831)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo L. Solo Philippines, 8 de enero de 2015
Its clean.

Es ordenado y limpio, la ubicación de lo contrario es no obstante en un barrio (de acuerdo con los taxistas y el personal no es seguro) No es ideal para alojarse si usted no tiene su propio coche y qu
5,3
good
Christian C. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2012
Las características del hotel se ajustan a su prec

Buen precio, Karaoke en la planta superior con alto volúmen y no hay nada cerca.
6,7
En la planta superior hay un karaoke que no ayuda a coger el sueño. Para ir a cualquier lugar (comer, cenar,puerto o aeropuerto, etc.) hay que coger taxi.
Emilia B. Solo Philippines, 13 de junio de 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Manu G. Parejas Canada, 12 de junio de 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Min H. Parejas South Korea, 8 de junio de 2015
quite place clean value for money

food, price, locattion
8
quite place clean value for money
Maria R. Parejas Philippines, 5 de junio de 2015
nice

clean, nice food, near at the port
7,7
it was good so far.. but the last time it was so noisy because of the fire alarm...!
Ann Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
good location

good location, budget hotel and good food
7,3
comfortable but didnt able to grant my request to have kettle in our room
Michele D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 30 de abril de 2015
bad

location,the hostes, the bar
2
one person
David J. Solo Australia, 29 de abril de 2015
Good hotel

Staff rooms location
9
Been there many times like
Michal L. Parejas Poland, 25 de abril de 2015
good location, fair value for money

location, staff performance, value for money
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Pier Cuatro, Cebú

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A05