o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan Centro Ciudad, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Baño Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Baño Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Exterior del hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Piscina Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Entrada Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepción Hotel Polonia Medan - Recepción Hotel Polonia Medan - Bar/ Salón Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de reuniones
Hotel Polonia Medan - Baño Hotel Polonia Medan - Piscina Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de reuniones Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala de reuniones Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurante Hotel Polonia Medan - Comida y bebida Hotel Polonia Medan - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Polonia Medan - Gimnasio Hotel Polonia Medan - Gimnasio Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Gimnasio Hotel Polonia Medan - Gimnasio
Área: Medan Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 194
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 98 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (98)
Ordenar por:
Francesc V. Parejas Spain, 27 de agosto de 2013
Buena relación calidad-precio

Comida excelente, piscina limpia, buena relación calidad-precio
8,3
Aspectos positivos: Comida excelente, piscina limpia, buena relación calidad-precio Aspectos negativos: algunas cucarachas pequeñas en la habitación, inglés pobre del personal del restaurante (aunque bueno en el personal de recepción)
Zainol A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Ivo F. Grupo Indonesia, 21 de octubre de 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Parejas Indonesia, 10 de octubre de 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 3 de octubre de 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de octubre de 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. De trabajo Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. De trabajo Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Polonia Medan - BañoHotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Polonia Medan - BañoHotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Polonia Medan - Exterior del hotelHotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - EntradaHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - RecepciónHotel Polonia Medan - RecepciónHotel Polonia Medan - Bar/ SalónHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Polonia Medan - BañoHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Polonia Medan - RestauranteHotel Polonia Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Polonia Medan - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Polonia Medan - GimnasioHotel Polonia Medan - GimnasioHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - GimnasioHotel Polonia Medan - GimnasioHotel Polonia Medan - CafeteríaHotel Polonia Medan - LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - InstalacionesHotel Polonia Medan - RecepciónHotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Polonia Medan - Interior del hotelHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - HabitaciónHotel Polonia Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - VestíbuloHotel Polonia Medan - Sala de reunionesHotel Polonia Medan - Comida y bebidaHotel Polonia Medan - HabitaciónHotel Polonia Medan - HabitaciónHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A02