o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jardín  Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Comida y bebida Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 11

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 66 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (66)
Andrew A. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7,7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. Parejas Canada, 10 de febrero de 2014
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9,7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. Solo Canada, 5 de febrero de 2014
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6,7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Madhukar R. Solo India, 30 de diciembre de 2013
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. Parejas Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2013
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7,7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2013
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6,7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. Parejas United States of America, 11 de julio de 2013
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.
Rosalie V. Parejas Philippines, 23 de junio de 2013
large room

rooms, garden, food
6,7
Marilyn C. Grupo Philippines, 8 de junio de 2013
The hotel was good... Clean ...

Nice bedroom, king size bed and spacious :-)
8,7
Sergey K. Familias (niños pequeños) Russia, 6 de junio de 2013
Hotel on arrival to look what else is arround

Quiet place, no strangers
6
Beach is poor specifically at low tide Billions of flys, mosquitoes and ants Overprised on everything including food and stay Personnel is friendly, but not following requests Cooking is very slow and can not stick to schedule

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jardín Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Comida y bebidaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08