o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Playa Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jardín  Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Comida y bebida Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel
Área: Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 11

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 79 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (79)
Ordenar por:
Stacy R. Parejas Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Andrew S. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 6 de abril de 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Thomas D. Parejas United States of America, 28 de febrero de 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Jim C. Parejas Australia, 19 de enero de 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
David L. Parejas New Zealand, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Roderick B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de octubre de 2014
Relaxing stay

Ambiance, big room and breakfast
7,7
Denis N. Parejas Canada, 23 de septiembre de 2014
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Amelia B. Grupo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. Parejas United States of America, 17 de abril de 2014
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7,7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.
Andrew A. Grupo United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2014
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7,7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestauranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - PlayaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Jardín Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Comida y bebidaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03