o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 169879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Entrada
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Baño
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 2191 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2191)
Ordenar por:
Maria L. Parejas Spain, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel correcto bonitas vistas

ubicación, moderno y comodo
7
Conformable, estuve dos noches con alojamiento y desayuno. El hotel es moderno con equipo de musica, television de plasma, peliculas etc, desayuno completo. el hotel esta en un parque y en una cuesta, existe un autobus que te lleva desde el hotel al metro.
Marc P. Solo Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2012
correcto y limpio

tranquilidad
8
es una buena opcion si no te inporta estar en un sitio tranquilo familiar y alegado de el mogollon sin duda una buena opcioni mínimo. 50 palabras
Antonio J. Grupo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2012
Hotel renovado y coqueto

Buena ubicación en una ciudad inmensa
6,7
Durante 4 días me alojé en el hotel para visitar la ciudad. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero muy bien equipadas, con un estilo retro conseguido en su reciente renovación. Está situado sobre una colina que tendrás que subir a pie si no vas en taxi, recuérdalo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si os gustan los animales, en el parque Jurong tienen un enorme espacio dedicado sólo a pájaros. Bastante bonito e interesante
Christine D. De trabajo Spain, 26 de febrero de 2010
Genial!!

La atención, las habitaciones, la limpieza, etc.
7,7
El hotel era más que recomendable y merece la pena. Gracias al shuttle llegas en 1 minuto a la estación de metro más próxima y desde ahí llegas enseguida a cualquier zona de Singapur. Más que recomendable.
David G. Grupo Spain, 28 de agosto de 2009
No mal

La ubicación no es especialmente centrica aunque dispone de servicio shuttle al centro gratuito y cerca se ubica una estación de metro. La atención prestada fue muy buena por parte del personal del hotel
7,7
Un hotel con relación calidad precio correcta, aunque con una ubicación un poco alejada del centro (existe un shuttle gratuito y una estación de metro cercana). Es un hotel de diseño moderno, aunque ya tiene algun tiempo de uso, el principal pero viene por el tamaño de las habitaciones que eran pequeñas.
Chin W. Solo Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Khengloon O. Parejas Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Kok S. Solo Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Parejas Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Parejas Singapore, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B01