o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 169879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Entrada
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 2046 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2046)
Ordenar por:
Marc P. Solo Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2012
correcto y limpio

tranquilidad
8
es una buena opcion si no te inporta estar en un sitio tranquilo familiar y alegado de el mogollon sin duda una buena opcioni mínimo. 50 palabras
Antonio J. Grupo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2012
Hotel renovado y coqueto

Buena ubicación en una ciudad inmensa
6,7
Durante 4 días me alojé en el hotel para visitar la ciudad. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero muy bien equipadas, con un estilo retro conseguido en su reciente renovación. Está situado sobre una colina que tendrás que subir a pie si no vas en taxi, recuérdalo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si os gustan los animales, en el parque Jurong tienen un enorme espacio dedicado sólo a pájaros. Bastante bonito e interesante
Christine D. De trabajo Spain, 26 de febrero de 2010
Genial!!

La atención, las habitaciones, la limpieza, etc.
7,7
El hotel era más que recomendable y merece la pena. Gracias al shuttle llegas en 1 minuto a la estación de metro más próxima y desde ahí llegas enseguida a cualquier zona de Singapur. Más que recomendable.
David G. Grupo Spain, 28 de agosto de 2009
No mal

La ubicación no es especialmente centrica aunque dispone de servicio shuttle al centro gratuito y cerca se ubica una estación de metro. La atención prestada fue muy buena por parte del personal del hotel
7,7
Un hotel con relación calidad precio correcta, aunque con una ubicación un poco alejada del centro (existe un shuttle gratuito y una estación de metro cercana). Es un hotel de diseño moderno, aunque ya tiene algun tiempo de uso, el principal pero viene por el tamaño de las habitaciones que eran pequeñas.
Kalu R. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good value.

Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
8,3
Jang B. Grupo South Korea, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best choice!

Friendly, nice, friendly
8
Room is very cute,many color for each level..friendly, near MRT and the hotel have bus to take u to MRT.. Near Chinatown (10' by MRT), 15'-20' to come to orchard road and marina bay..
Moganesh B. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Nice boutique hotel

The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
8
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Jain P. De trabajo India, 30 de agosto de 2014
very good

value for money
8
enjoyed a lot
Vikneswari V. Parejas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A05