o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Muelle Clarke / Ribera, Singapur 169879 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Salón de banquetes Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Comida y bebida Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Entrada
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación
Área: Muelle Clarke / Ribera Número de habitaciones: 140
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 2081 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (2081)
Ordenar por:
Marc P. Solo Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2012
correcto y limpio

tranquilidad
8
es una buena opcion si no te inporta estar en un sitio tranquilo familiar y alegado de el mogollon sin duda una buena opcioni mínimo. 50 palabras
Antonio J. Grupo Spain, 7 de octubre de 2012
Hotel renovado y coqueto

Buena ubicación en una ciudad inmensa
6,7
Durante 4 días me alojé en el hotel para visitar la ciudad. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero muy bien equipadas, con un estilo retro conseguido en su reciente renovación. Está situado sobre una colina que tendrás que subir a pie si no vas en taxi, recuérdalo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Si os gustan los animales, en el parque Jurong tienen un enorme espacio dedicado sólo a pájaros. Bastante bonito e interesante
Christine D. De trabajo Spain, 26 de febrero de 2010
Genial!!

La atención, las habitaciones, la limpieza, etc.
7,7
El hotel era más que recomendable y merece la pena. Gracias al shuttle llegas en 1 minuto a la estación de metro más próxima y desde ahí llegas enseguida a cualquier zona de Singapur. Más que recomendable.
David G. Grupo Spain, 28 de agosto de 2009
No mal

La ubicación no es especialmente centrica aunque dispone de servicio shuttle al centro gratuito y cerca se ubica una estación de metro. La atención prestada fue muy buena por parte del personal del hotel
7,7
Un hotel con relación calidad precio correcta, aunque con una ubicación un poco alejada del centro (existe un shuttle gratuito y una estación de metro cercana). Es un hotel de diseño moderno, aunque ya tiene algun tiempo de uso, el principal pero viene por el tamaño de las habitaciones que eran pequeñas.
Ramesh S. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Ramesh S. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9,3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9,3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Grupo Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Michiko R. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingapurHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Salón de banquetesHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - RestauranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Comida y bebidaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - EntradaHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3A07