Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 59 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 59 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 6,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,4

GiauLeong L. de Singapur
De trabajo
6 noches en octubre de 2014
Review of stay at Fairmont Rey Juan Carlos I Hotel
Clean, comfortable
Poor after sales service!! i left my 2-pin plug in the hotel. After writing to them several times, until now i've not received a word from them. No basic supply of coffee or tea for a 5-star hotel.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2014

Sekyi A. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2014
very welcoming hotel and very beautiful
centrally located,very friendly staff and very beautiful hotel
very good and welcoming
Escrito el 12 junio 2014

michael A. de Irlanda
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2014
Over Priced for the location
Pool
Escrito el 05 mayo 2014

Dippendu D. de India
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Everything except bed was chargeable.
Location, calmness, cleanliness
We needed electric kettle for making hot drinking water and we were charged 20 Euros for 1 night for this. other hotel of same category (where I stayed on 3 previous nights) did not charge for electric kettle. Here no complementary drinking water was provided. I felt like, we need to pay for everything except beds. I am disappointed.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2013

Edward B. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Very convenient for polo club
Clean. Comfy. Good price
Very good
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013

Julie D. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Good but so disappointed in the spa and swimming
Clean, friendly, near to airport
Swimming areas badly need refurbishment. Food very average and no water free of charge on daily basis. No free access to spa.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013

Susan F. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2013
Fantastic first stay in Barcelona!
Luxury, fantastic access to public transport, lovely pool/spa!
The hotel was fantastic, the location wasn't in the hustle/bustle of the city however the transport links were fantastic with the Metro station being a 5 minute walk way, so from hotel to Las Ramblas it took 20 minutes (definitely recommend the T10 ticket on the Metro). Even getting a taxi from the hotel to the centre was only 13 Euros! A taxi from the Airport cost 20 Euros (their minimum charge). The hotel itself was fabulous, it was very modern, with the hotel lobby being the centrepiece! The pool and spa area were very relaxing and although you're in the city, you really can relax. We had treatments in the Indian spa rooms and these were lovely. Overall a brilliant holiday (3 nights) and I would definitely be returning. The breakfast was excellent and definitely worth prebooking as it costs 25 Euros per person if you don't and there are no shops nearby. The only negative thing I would say is that the cocktail bar is overpriced and the atmosphere in there wasn't great - so drink/eat in the centre of Barcelona.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013

marlene R. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2013
beautiful hotel but not close to city
pool was beautifulò, breakfasts were excellent and staff was very friendly
it was a very beautiful hotel, but too far from the city center
Escrito el 31 agosto 2013

Marcin M. de Polonia
Parejas
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Nice stay, beautiful rooms, pleasent, deep pools
pools, rooms, nice interior
nice stay, big rooms, nice interior of a hudge hotel, shops inside, big gardens outside, deep pools, nice gardens with grass around the pool.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013

MILES C. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2013
Great for a luxury hotel
room, poolside restaurant, big foyer
We only stayed 2 nights. Room was comfortable and relaxing. Staff were helpful
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013