Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ Salón Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 231
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 795 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (795)
Ordenar por:
Chow S. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2015
nice

room and the check in receptionist
6,7
Nice n comfortable romm. But no lift to hotel
Yih T. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2015
Good location, old hotel, price slightly high

Location. Free Wifi with good speed, Location
6,7
Hong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de mayo de 2015
Big and comfortable room

Big, Good location, Early check-in
8
Big, Good location, Early check-in
Thye W. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 6 de mayo de 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Abhishek R. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 5 de mayo de 2015
Hotel Royals

Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
10
Thye W. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 5 de mayo de 2015
A fantastic city hotel

Location Location and location
9,3
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Maileen M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de mayo de 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.

Location, cleanliness
8
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Alia M. Solo Australia, 28 de abril de 2015
very unclean
4
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.
Collen T. Parejas Singapore, 26 de abril de 2015
Customer service is bad.

Location is good. Room is nice.
6
Staff service is no good
Mehdi A. De trabajo New Zealand, 2 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8,3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BañoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ SalónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05