o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 231
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 728 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (728)
Ordenar por:
Yuniaty D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Noorashikin A. Parejas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel

Nice & big room,affordable
8
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Buntita P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT

Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
7,3
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.
Ditsapong W. De trabajo Thailand, 24 de julio de 2014
dont expect.

close to MRT
5,3
Not professional clean up a room.
Parejas 23 de julio de 2014
Poor service

Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
4,3
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Jason V. Solo Australia, 16 de julio de 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem

Location, comfort and price
8
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Lionel P. Parejas United States of America, 5 de julio de 2014
Great location

Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
8,7
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Chew T. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de julio de 2014
not bad

early check in at 7am
8
good location, early check in at 7am good for tourist.
Aleksandre M. Parejas Georgia, 29 de junio de 2014
Good hotel in general but not good breakfast

Location. Price
6
Pleasant. Good location, good stuff. Everything is arround in walking distance
Nari Y. Solo South Korea, 25 de junio de 2014
Comfortable and freindly

Freindly steff , colse the MRT and good room condition
8,7
It was realy Comfortable and nice. The hotel is located near by MTR so we saved time. I hope to vist to singapor again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BañoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3B03