o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ Salón Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 231
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 766 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (766)
Ordenar por:
Pauline T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 23 de enero de 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de enero de 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7
Martin A. Solo Singapore, 17 de enero de 2015
Great comfortable stay.

Reception was hospialable and friendly staff. Rooms were big and clean. Amenities nearby were great
10
Great stay, would certainly return back.
Francesca B. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 16 de enero de 2015
Comfortable hotel

Reasonable size room, clean, good location
8
We had a nice stay. It's a 5 minute walk to Bras Basah MRT and about 15 minute walk to Bugis MRT. But finding a taxi from in front of the hotel is a bit difficult.
Yeoh G. Solo Malaysia, 4 de enero de 2015
good location but room and bathroom worn out look.

location is great as its just a few mins to the MRT and about 10mins stroll to eating places ans shopping.
6,7
Everything fine except room is a but worn out and bathtub is a bit antique looking! But staff are helpful.
Soen E. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2015
nice stay

location, staff, clean room
8
you couldn't ask for more better location. the hotel were near MRT station, you can just walk about less than 5 minutes from Bras Basah Station. to reach Bugis street (for shopping and eat) you can just walk about 10 minutes. over all, im satisfied with my stay. and absolutely will stay hear again if i come to singapore.
Charmaine M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de enero de 2015
Great place to stay very near to shopping malls

Cleanliness, Very Good Staff, Fast Checkin/Checkout
9,3
Nice place to stay very near to shopping malls, eateries and especially just 2 buildings from a catholic church. Just need to improve on breakfast buffet, I am looking for sunny side up eggs and hope next time more cold cuts but overall we had an excellent stay. Definitely will stay here again with my family.
Raymund Q. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 1 de enero de 2015
Nice location but not a pleasant stay

Courteous receptionists, fast check in and check out, location
4,7
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night to join the new year countdown. Location is nice with interesting places nearby like Singapore Arts Museum and close to MRT station. Was greeted nicely by reception and the check-in was fast as I already paid the booking through Agoda. The space is ok for us and we didn't intend to sleep throughout the night. The downside and perhaps the reason I will not come back to this hotel in future is that the room is dirty, we found rubbish on the floor under the beds and seats. The view is nice but can't see much through the old and dusty window. Ok, some toiletries were provided but based on other reviews we refrained from calling housekeeping. The bathrub which my wife was looking forward to endulge did not use it because of the stains and really looks dirty, unusable, should just place a normal shower feature. Much to our despaire when we were joined by a couple of mosquitoes, we spent most of the time outside. Thankfully, check-out was fast because we couldn't wait to leave. Overall, it was not a pleasant stay.
Kig L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Decent sized room, excellent location

room size, location, helpful staff
7,3
i personally feel this hotel is a gem. for the price, the rooms are pretty big (able to fit a cot, and a foldable travel bed). its also pretty centrally located, 2 blocks from Bras Basah MRT, 5 mins to Bugis MRT. Bugis+ and Bugis Junction is also just 2 blocks away. the staff (especially the bellboys) are simply super helpful! the downside is the breakfast. pretty standard, and no change in menu during the 4 nights we were there. you will get better breakfast (and cheaper too) within 5 mins walk
Ruben C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Recomended, worth the money

Family Friendly, Perfect Location
8,3
I booked two executive rooms and it's a connecting room. The hotel doesn't look nice outside but the rooms are comfortable and clean. Location wise very near Brash Basah MRT (2 min or less), Bugis malls and shopping area, Singapore arts museum, artsy street area, more food courts and restaurants if you explore around. Breakfast is limited but not bad. Staffs are attentive. I don't regret staying in this hotel it's all worth it considering staying in Singapore is not so cheap. I surely recommend and will stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BañoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ SalónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03