o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 231
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 737 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (737)
Ordenar por:
Zorah A. Grupo Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7,3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Solo Singapore, 23 de agosto de 2014
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Marc Y. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 17 de agosto de 2014
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.
Candy T. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location

Location, cleanliness, good value
8
We stayed at the Hotel Royal @ Queens for almost 22 days for work. The location is excellent, close to Bras Basah, City Hall and Bugis MRT Stations. The hotel is clean with good service. The breakfast is okay but after the third day of eating the same food, it became really difficult to bear. The hotel could use some renovation as it is starting to be a little worn down, but I suspect that this is also one of the reasons why the rates are so reasonable for a hotel in such strategic location. All in all, it was a comfortable stay.
Chang C. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de agosto de 2014
It was a nice stay!

staff, location and breakfast
7,7
The hotel is quite close to the shopping center, hawker center and MRT.
Noorashikin A. Parejas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good Hotel

Nice & big room,affordable
8
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Buntita P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT

Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
7,3
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.
Ditsapong W. De trabajo Thailand, 24 de julio de 2014
dont expect.

close to MRT
5,3
Not professional clean up a room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BañoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3C02