o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ Salón Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bugis / Calle Árabe Número de habitaciones: 231
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 785 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (785)
Ordenar por:
Mehdi A. De trabajo New Zealand, 2 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and practical

location, room size
8,3
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).
Shakhawat H. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 26 de marzo de 2015
All inclusive Hotel

Location, large room, friendly staffs
7,3
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.
Tan C. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de marzo de 2015
Good location

Clean, spacious & comfortable room
7,3
Yap M. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de marzo de 2015
Value for money

Location ez to find. Big room and friendly staffs
7,7
Easily located. Value for money. Big room with friendly staffs.
Chien-Hung Y. De trabajo Taiwan, 4 de marzo de 2015
location is good only

very convenient to food court
6
Kevin T. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2015
value for money

big rooms, good location, great service
8
except for the omelette lady at breakfast who needs serious service training, everything else about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Rooms and toilets were big for the rate that i got and its a big deal as some hotels in singapore can be tiiiiiny
David G. Parejas Australia, 22 de febrero de 2015
another pleasant stay

location, room size and best pillows ever
8,3
this was our 3rd stay and will come back again. Beds and pillows are great, very comfy rest. Pool is private, clean and warm. Buffet breakfast offers a great variety and range of dishes, including in our room rate - my only complaint is the coffee YUCK. they need to find a nicer coffee, tastes like mud. I BYO. Other than that, a block from the markets and shops, taxi's easy to get or the train network 200 metres away.
Jimmy T. Parejas Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
my stay at queen royal hotel

clean and tidy
9,3
Excellent. Will come back again.
Pauline T. De trabajo United Kingdom, 23 de enero de 2015
Convenient Location

Location
8,3
A reasonably priced hotel conveniently close to Clarke Quay and other places of interest. Generally the hotel service, cleanliness, breakfast, room size were good. Very close to MRT station at Bras Basah. My only negative point is that the aircon was not controllable from the room - it just blasted away all the time. It was way too cold for me.
Edrea J. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de enero de 2015
Old hotel

Convenience
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingapurHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - BañoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Bar/ SalónHotel Royal @ Queens Singapur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03