o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal

36 Newton Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 307964 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel
Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Royal Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 331
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1636 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1636)
Ordenar por:
Tang L. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 18 de octubre de 2014
service no good

near MRT
6
Room ok but for service not good.
Adi S. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de octubre de 2014
Good location old hotel.

Location, room size and facilities.
7
Pleasant stay at this hotel. Well located, with MRT station in walking distance and bus stop right infront. The hotel is quite old but pleasant.
Ng T. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Good location but checking in was unpleasant

location is the best thing about the hotel
7
The hotel is in a good location There are mrt station and shopping centre within walking distance
Robert T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great location but not really smoke-free

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7,3
We arrived at the hotel at night. Location of the hotel is very convenient. It's close to Novena MRT Station and some shopping malls. The hotel looks very old outside but they just renovated the rooms. We were greeted by a friendly staff, check-in was smooth. However, the lift on the middle was having trouble so we could not get to our floor. We tried the other two lifts and they were ok. The room was clean but we smelled some smoke residue, even though we already asked a non-smoking room. I didn't really check whether we were put in a non-smoking room or not because it was late and we were tired. Anyway, we didn't stay much at the hotel as we were outside the whole day and our plane leaving very early in the morning on our third day.
Adan K. Solo Singapore, 5 de octubre de 2014
value for money. big spacious room

cheap and spacious
7,7
Raphael C. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good Place to stay

Centralize Location, Friendly people, nice stay.
8
Great night with nice and clean rooms. Value for money.
Goh W. Parejas Malaysia, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Good and recommended

The staff upgraded my room type to Executive type and it was a good stay
7,7
It was a very good stay especially the bed which come with frame and soft fabric :)
Rey C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de septiembre de 2014
cleanliness is at low standard.

location
5
we didnt felt at home,cleanliness is my concern coz its below the standard.i found hair inside tub drains,and rubish left by previous guest under the sink.not recommended.any way,thanks.
Suriani I. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Good stay

Location, room size and price.
7,7
It's was good as always.
Sonia M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Spacious room with free wifi

Close to MRT and Orchard, friendly staff,spacious room
7
Room needs updating but otherwise ok. Room cleaned nicely everyday

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal SingapurHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Royal Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - EntradaHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03