o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal

36 Newton Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 307964 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel
Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Royal Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 331
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1664 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1664)
Ordenar por:
Boon W. Parejas Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

Good location, that's about all
6,7
Poor management. Staff did not appear to be motivated, and processes are quite slow.
Lee H. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
5 night stay at hotel royal

Got few restaurant to choose, distance to town is short, parking is easy
7,7
The room was big for 2 person, cleanliness still need to improve, the tv channel very little to choose, the air-con was not cold enough. But over all the stay was ok and the staff were helpful
Anuk S. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Good location and convenient

Location, service and rates are not bad
6,3
It was pleasant and convenient but the quality of the hotel is not unto the standard of a four star hotel. I have to agree that I stayed in a family room and the room is spacious.
Mohd H. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Boring
5,3
boring lame and dull.
Erik T. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de noviembre de 2014
OK

OK
6
OK
Ma T. Parejas Philippines, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Staff are not that Good .

Comfortable bed, convenient location, big rooms
7
We had stayed for a day and I was shock when around 8am the air on was no longer working. I had check the control and everything but I can't make it open. So I just let it be. Since I am going to wake up soon. It is just annoying that I had booked the room for a day to rest and not being disturbed in the end I was awake as early as 8am.
Siti F. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 5 de noviembre de 2014
ok ok

free wifi.
4,7
Check-in was abit slow even after already booked and paid for it thru agoda. We were attended by the manager for our check-in but we still have to wait even thou they already got our bookings(2rooms for 2night stay). At first we were given the 6th floor room and in the room, we got a non-viewing room so we ask for a change and was given the 7th floor(connecting rooms). Least we expect was There wasnt any bottled water and when we ask for it. We were told that it will be charged. So we had to buy out our own drinks. As for our room, the bathtub was abit dirty and one of the room AC was not cooling. We called in the housekeeping for the bathtub issue and told abt the AC and the attendant told us off that it could be that we didnt close our connecting room doors thats why and that was just so unvalid. The aircon stayed non cooling throughout our stay. Checkout was a breeze.
Teng T. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
the rooms are clean

the shower is very strong
6,3
Celeste L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel room is a bit spacious but not so clean..

1. They allow for early check-in 2. Bus stop just in front of the hotel
6,3
Just fine not expecting too much
Jenny T. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de octubre de 2014
Location is good

location
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal SingapurHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Royal Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - EntradaHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05