o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal

36 Newton Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 307964 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel
Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Royal Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación
Área: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 331
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1623 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1623)
Ordenar por:
Suriani I. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Good stay

Location, room size and price.
7,7
It's was good as always.
Sonia M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 25 de septiembre de 2014
Spacious room with free wifi

Close to MRT and Orchard, friendly staff,spacious room
7
Room needs updating but otherwise ok. Room cleaned nicely everyday
Vong S. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Plain but good for the price

Can't beat the price for pricey Singapore, location close to a small shopping centre and MRT, soft and comfortable bed.
7,3
Kelvin C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
good

Value for Money
7,7
good
Michael A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Family Hotel

Price / Location / Friendly Staff
8,3
Ashley T. Solo Australia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel Royal

Location, 1 particular cleaner and 1 front of house
6,3
The staff are generally quite rude/abrupt
Ian A. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
A disaapointment

Location - nothing else.
4
A disappointing stay. It was quite frustrating. I had to wait a week to write a review to let the main issues surface. The only good thing about the hotel is location with 2 MRT stations and 2 shopping centres nearby. However the positives stopped here. It was rated as four star, but it failed to deliver on the basics. 1) Failed in area of hygiene. The room we were given, had not been cleaned for sometime. The cups supplied in our room were not cleaned for so long that they stuck to the saucers. The skirtings of the room behind the desk and on top of power points had dust so thick, that I am sure no one had cleaned this area for months. We stayed for 3 days on one day the cleaner did not empty 2 full bins. At the very least of cleaning in hotel is to empty the bins no? Come on really? For a 4 star hotel it is a major failure. 2) Lack of power points. Only 2 out of 5 power points was working. These power points was the one reserved for the kettle and TV. The rest of the power points in the bathroom and toilet was not working. When I complained the staff was not surprised at all. They suggest I switch off the TV or the kettle to charge my room - Again I would expect this from a 3 star hotel - but for a four star? very disappointing. 3) Staff was initially friendly, until I brought up these issues - which for me I think was justified. From then on they avoided me and was - well sorry to say borderline rude and a general unwillingness to solve the issue. 4) Internet will cost you a bundle - $8 per hour? or $24 per day or I think $53 for 3 days. Only one device can be connected. I stayed in Singapore previously This hotel lacked the basics and in service typical of other Singaporean hotels.
Koh E. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
spacious room but wet bathroom

near to MRT, lots of restaurant, near to First Coach Bus office
7,3
it was pleasant except the bathroom is always wet because of the shower and the shower curtain does not help to keep the water in. prefer hand shower to wall shower. very hard to control the temperature. each time shower the floor is wet and does not get dry until housekeeping comes in the morning to mop the floor.
Asri B. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 13 de septiembre de 2014
a good location

a good location , easy access by bus/taxi and train , good value for money
5,7
great place but difficult to get HALAL food at the restaurant.
Natividad I. Grupo Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Nice location, big rooms and easy MRT access

Nice location near MRT Novena,easy to get around
6,3
We had a nice stay in Hotel Royal, Singapore. It near Novena MRT which we access easily in going around.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal SingapurHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Royal Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - EntradaHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06