Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Royal

36 Newton Road, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 307964 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Cafetería Hotel Royal Singapur - Piscina Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Recepción Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Restaurante Hotel Royal Singapur - Vestíbulo Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Gimnasio Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación
Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Baño Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Royal Singapur - Habitación
Ubicación: Novena / Balestier Número de habitaciones: 331

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1432 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1432)
Suriani I. Parejas Singapore, 18 de abril de 2014
Good Stay, big room.

Big room, clean and fast check in and out.
8
Pleasant stay. My deluxe king room is big and nicely refurbished. Very hassle free checking in and out. Will be back.
Frederik S. De trabajo Indonesia, 15 de abril de 2014
Good and clean room but the layout quite old

Clean, good size room
4,7
The staff need improve. Clean room and big sizer
Manuel E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de abril de 2014
Nothing fancy or fantastic, but it's ok.

Bus stop just in front of the hotel, near to orchard road for shopping
7
Paula W. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2014
Very poor service

Location
4,3
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights with my two children, ages 3 and 5. When I booked I was pleased to see the offer of an airport transfer which I selected. However, it did not turn up and we had to take a taxi. Check in was slow and there were always long queues for the desk. When we got to our room we found we had been given two single beds, and not the double plus single we had requested. We complained and had to move. There was construction work going on in the hotel and during the day the noise from drills etc was loud. On our second evening, my children were tired after a busy day, so we decided to eat at the hotel restaurant. However we were told it was not serving food at that time as the hotel had an event on. Wifi was not included in the room rate which is shocking these days, especially in a city as modern as Singapore. The rate for 1 hour online was about 8 Singapore dollars and having purchased several cards, the connection did not work. Staff refused to refund or replace my cards although they had not delivered any connectivity. On our last night we had a leak through the ceiling of our bathroom from the room above. Other than that the room was clean and comfortable. However our stay was overall very disappointing, and the service was of very poor quality.
Susana P. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
Not really a good service hotel, veey old style

Location, near mrt
5
So so
Kiran V. Solo Brazil, 9 de abril de 2014
bad staff...very ignorant..over the phone all the

we wete acvomodated in the new apartment hotel.
6,7
terrible experience with staff.We were not greeted well.Staff was over the phone gave us our keys and didnt ask any concierge tp guide us we were lost.When we reached our room tger was nobwater available so we wete not informed that water whoch is normally complimentary had to be paid for or bought at the machine.Internet is chargeable which is very disappointing. Atleast wifi gor guests should be available.When asked to extend the stay of our stay an immediate No answer was given with no secondary options.I have stayed in renowned hotels even low budget doesnt treat its customers so bad.I would ssy your hotel needs slot of polishing and professional and efficient staff.
Ngoc D. Familias (niños pequeños) Vietnam, 6 de abril de 2014
It was good overall

Standard room, price value, easy to acess public transport
7
It was a great stay at Hotel Royal for budget families. The room is cổmtable and relatively large compared to its price and location
Pieter B. De trabajo Netherlands, 3 de abril de 2014
Reasonable accommodation/room size

Nothing special
7
Good
Thilagavathy N. Solo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2014
Simple and basic amenities. Had to pay for WiFi

Price. Close to Novena MRT. Rooms were of a fair size
5,7
The hotel is quite old though clean. Very basic. Front desk was thinly staffed and hotel staff try hard to avoid eye contact! Not helpful; but not rude. They just give the impression of not wanting to be there at all.....
Dani H. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Great offer

Royal resident great for family
8
Great... Expecially when they offering royal resident as alternative room

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Royal Singapur - PiscinaHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - RecepciónHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - RestauranteHotel Royal Singapur - VestíbuloHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - EntradaHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - BañoHotel Royal Singapur - GimnasioHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Royal Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03