Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Playas Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Baño Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Baño Hotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Baño Hotel S8 Bali - Baño Hotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación
Hotel S8 Bali - Habitación Hotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Vestíbulo Hotel S8 Bali - Recepción Hotel S8 Bali - Exterior del hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Exterior del hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Instalaciones Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Instalaciones
Ubicación: Playas Kuta / Legian Número de habitaciones: 41
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 373 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (373)
Maria E. Solo Argentina, 16 de septiembre de 2013
el hotel es correcto, el personal es un desastre

ubicación, zona tranquila cerca de todo habitación relativamente amplia
6,3
Reserve por error una noche menos y me persiguieron hasta el market de al lado para q pague. La primera noche sin agua caliente la segunda lo resolvieron a las 11 pm.
Ignacio L. Solo Spain, 4 de febrero de 2013
Hotel bien ubicado sin ruidos, pero había obras y

Ubicación
7
Hotel bien ubicado a 10 minutos de la playa y a 10 minutos de la fiesta, sin sufrir el ruido de ella. Lo malo es que había una obra al lado del hotel y no se podía dormir. El baño carece de privacidad (está en medio de la habitación).
Luis J. Parejas Spain, 6 de agosto de 2012
Buena localizacion

Todo esta reformado recientemente
5,7
el hotel continua en reforma lo cual causa algun que otro problema. la calidad de la habitacion es adecuada. el hotel se encuentra cerca de la zona de compras y tiene multiples restaurantes en los alrededores. solo ofrece habitacion sin mas servicios.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Se encuentra en el comienzo de la Legian Street, conocida por todo el ambiente nocturno y los restaurantes de calidad.
Pierre L. De trabajo France, 19 de marzo de 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Parejas Australia, 16 de marzo de 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Nik A. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de marzo de 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Selli S. Grupo Indonesia, 28 de enero de 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5,3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Norshila M. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de enero de 2014
Great

Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
6,7
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Indrawan J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 15 de enero de 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach

Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
7,3
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotelHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - BañoHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotelHotel S8 Bali - BañoHotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotelHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - BañoHotel S8 Bali - BañoHotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotelHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - HabitaciónHotel S8 Bali - Interior del hotelHotel S8 Bali - VestíbuloHotel S8 Bali - RecepciónHotel S8 Bali - Exterior del hotelHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Exterior del hotelHotel S8 Bali - InstalacionesHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3B07