Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Baño Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Vestíbulo Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Habitación Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior del hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetes Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Habitación Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Habitación Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior del hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Habitación
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Habitación Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior del hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior del hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior del hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Habitación
Ubicación: Vigan Número de habitaciones: 23
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 18 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (18)
Josefa L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Solo Philippines, 10 de julio de 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Parejas Philippines, 2 de junio de 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Grupo Philippines, 2 de junio de 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Parejas Singapore, 18 de mayo de 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Parejas Poland, 4 de mayo de 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Parejas Philippines, 30 de abril de 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de marzo de 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BañoHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - VestíbuloHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior del hotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetesHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetesHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetesHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Salón de banquetesHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestauranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior del hotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - HabitaciónHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior del hotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Exterior del hotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interior del hotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07