Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reuniones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vistas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de habitaciones: 153
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 510 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (510)
Ordenar por:
Enric G. Grupo Spain, 31 de julio de 2013
Agradable

Piscina, atencion personal
8
Dila P. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de abril de 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Andy M. Parejas Australia, 19 de abril de 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Sarah B. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Parejas United States of America, 5 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Parejas Philippines, 11 de marzo de 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reunionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A01