o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reuniones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vistas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 153
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 435 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (435)
Ordenar por:
Enric G. Grupo Spain, 31 de julio de 2013
Agradable

Piscina, atencion personal
8
Elisabeta N. Parejas Romania, 15 de septiembre de 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Grupo Singapore, 5 de septiembre de 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Solo Vietnam, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. De trabajo Australia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Grupo Romania, 28 de agosto de 2014
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Solo Australia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Yuki D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 12 de agosto de 2014
Amazing breakfasts

Breakfast modern pool
10
Perfect
Rene B. Parejas Germany, 5 de agosto de 2014
Home sweet home

room breakfast service
9
Vers pleasant!!
Dwi S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Find a family happiness at Bali

comfortable, enjoy, and happy with family
9
Full happiness, enjoy swimming with family, and full of smile.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reunionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02