o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reuniones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vistas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 153
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 479 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (479)
Ordenar por:
Enric G. Grupo Spain, 31 de julio de 2013
Agradable

Piscina, atencion personal
8
Tua B. Parejas Sweden, 11 de enero de 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay
Ricky L. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de enero de 2015
The new hotel with reasonable price

location close to bali collection
5,3
good
Liza Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de enero de 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9,3
Atsuko S. Parejas Japan, 24 de diciembre de 2014
great stay

friendly staff, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Sankita is much cheaper than other resorts in Nusa Dua. This is great value. The hotel is still new, 2 years old. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants. We hired a motor bike, so no problems to get anywhere. All the staff are nice and friendly. They have nice pool.
Henry A. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
great hotel

breakfast, clean, good service
8
Shigemi I. De trabajo Japan, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reunionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07