o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reuniones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vistas Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Baño Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Habitación Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones
Área: Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de habitaciones: 153
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 501 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (501)
Ordenar por:
Enric G. Grupo Spain, 31 de julio de 2013
Agradable

Piscina, atencion personal
8
Goh P. De trabajo Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Parejas Philippines, 11 de marzo de 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 4 de marzo de 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 3 de marzo de 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Parejas Australia, 25 de febrero de 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Solo Canada, 11 de febrero de 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Yenti T. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Nice Hote

Location, cleanliness WIFI
10
Tua B. Parejas Sweden, 11 de enero de 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala de reunionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - VistasHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interior del hotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RestauranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BañoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - HabitaciónHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - InstalacionesHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04