o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport

Rijksweg A4, nr.3, Aeropuerto de Amsterdam, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 2132 MA (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Van der Valk Hotel A4 Schiphol
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Piscina Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ Salón Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Baño
Área: Aeropuerto de Amsterdam Número de habitaciones: 435
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 212 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (212)
Ordenar por:
Amaia B. De trabajo Spain, 15 de diciembre de 2013
Estuve poco tiempo, pero muy cómodo.

bus al aeropuerto, habitación grande, decoración
6,3
Mi estancia fue corta pero satisfactoria. Aunque por teléfono los empleados me parecieron bastante bordes, en persona el trato fue amable.
Amaia B. De trabajo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2013
Cómodo, pero algo ruidoso.

Localización, decoración, trato.
6
Por la noche escuché gente de fiesta corriendo por los pasillos, y cuando salí al hacer check-out había una botella de cristal rota en el pasillo. Por lo demás sin problema.
Shakira B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de marzo de 2015
big room

big room, big toilet, heated pool
7,7
Big room wif comfortable beds. Big toilet provider shampoo and towels like all hotels. Heated pool perfect for cool weather but could smell too much of chlorine. Hotel charge for luggage storage which is a minus.
Andrea O. Solo United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2015
Surprisingly lovely

Decor, staff, room
10
I was very comfortable during my stay. When I arrived, I was pleasantly surprised by the tasteful and attractive decor of the hotel. The staff members were all helpful, friendly, and went out of their way to be of service. I will stay there again.
Azuan E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2015
Rude & impolite Staffs overshadow the beauty

Beautiful interior designs, big room space, efficient shuttle service
6
The staff that handled the reception was very rude and that spoiled our stay at this hotel.My wife, 3 years old daughter and myself arrived late at night at this hotel.We expect to be welcomed and just need to get a room quickly to rest.Upon checking in, the staff harshly mentioned that we were not allowed to check in because our online booking indicated only 2 adults for the stay.A 3 years old child should be considered as 1 pax and need to get extra bed although I mentioned it clearly to them that my daughter doesn't need a bed and will be sleeping on the same bed with me and my wife. Finally I was charged additional euro for one extra bed that we don't use at all.Another bad experience was when housekeeping staffs open up our room without even knocking on the door or pressing the room bell. And this happened twice. Imagine if we are not wearing anything at that particular time.It was a clear infringed of our privacy. Will not stay in this hotel again.
David B. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Amsterdam

proximity to airport, cleanliness, atmosphere
9,7
Eric L. Parejas Singapore, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Good comfort hotel a shuttle bus away from airport

Comfort, Grandeur, Near to airport
6,7
Not too bad. Near to airport. Very suitable for early flights.
Kuen B. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Not bad but too far away from the airport

nice pation for the room, spacious, cost performance is good
5
Thought it was much closer to the airport
Wilhelmus W. Parejas Netherlands, 7 de diciembre de 2014
easy near the airport Schiphol

easy hotelbus from and to airport; fast check in; friendly staff.
8,3
we have been here every year twice. The rooms are oke and it is comforting from and to the airport and it is easy to take the train from the airport to Amsterdam center.
Julius M. Solo Netherlands, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, situation and comfort
8,3
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport ÁmsterdamHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - GimnasioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - GimnasioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - GimnasioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - VestíbuloHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - BañoHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Comida y bebidaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RecepciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - VestíbuloHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RecepciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RecepciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - BañoHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Deportes y ocioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Deportes y ocioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Deportes y ocioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A01