o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport

Rijksweg A4, nr.3, Ámsterdam, Países Bajos 2132 MA (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Van der Valk Hotel A4 Schiphol
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Piscina Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Spa Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Gimnasio Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ Salón Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Restaurante
Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Habitación Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Vestíbulo Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativas Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotel Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Baño
Área: Otros Número de habitaciones: 435
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 19 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (19)
Ordenar por:
Azuan E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2015
Rude & impolite Staffs overshadow the beauty

Beautiful interior designs, big room space, efficient shuttle service
6
The staff that handled the reception was very rude and that spoiled our stay at this hotel.My wife, 3 years old daughter and myself arrived late at night at this hotel.We expect to be welcomed and just need to get a room quickly to rest.Upon checking in, the staff harshly mentioned that we were not allowed to check in because our online booking indicated only 2 adults for the stay.A 3 years old child should be considered as 1 pax and need to get extra bed although I mentioned it clearly to them that my daughter doesn't need a bed and will be sleeping on the same bed with me and my wife. Finally I was charged additional euro for one extra bed that we don't use at all.Another bad experience was when housekeeping staffs open up our room without even knocking on the door or pressing the room bell. And this happened twice. Imagine if we are not wearing anything at that particular time.It was a clear infringed of our privacy. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Elvio C. Familias (niños pequeños) Portugal, 12 de agosto de 2014
My stay at Schiphol in August 2014

Hotel conditions. Friendly staff. Good food.
9,3
Excellent stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. Food was great, and parking was free.
Amal H. Familias (niños pequeños) Bahrain, 9 de agosto de 2014
poor service

1 shelter 2 near airport 3 on time
2
Very bad. With lack of basic service. Help desk staff was not professional in dealing with us. We have been treated badly. It was very bad
Vincent H. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 3 de julio de 2014
Not friendly front office staff. Room not cleaned.

Indoor swimming pool, sauna.
5,3
Quiet place, but not friendly front office staff. Room was not cleaned properly.
Niels J. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 2 de julio de 2014
great room terrible front desk

food room location
7,7
nice triple room terrible frontdesk who failed to explain the complicated way of how to get to our room with the elevator issues at time of check in. Room numbering very confusing and extremey poor lay out of numbers, floors and signage.
Toni J. Familias (niños pequeños) Finland, 1 de julio de 2014
A little bit less than expected

Airport shuttle, quiet
5
Staff was professional but very cold and didn't really appreciate or provide any help for people traveling with small children and a lot of luggage. Luggage carts outside, you had to pay for. Room was outdated however clean and large. TV didn't work nor did we necessarily need it either but would have been nice. Very complicated to go from the reception to the room. Two different elevators etc. We needed a taxi service to downtown and were told to get a taxi with a meter, but instead we got a taxi which would only accept cash and had a fixed price. We had a very limited time so we couldn't wait for another 20 minutes for another taxi to arrive with credit card machine.
Palit K. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 11 de abril de 2014
Good value hotel near airport

Good value for money hotel
7
The hotel is good value for money and close to the schiphol airport. Also has free shutter bus running between hotel and airport. The hotel is big with nice atmosphere. Also has KFC , minimart, and a little plaza nearby. The hotel has all the facilities needed and a nice restaurant. The room was ok but a bit old. I would recommend this hotel for those who want to stay close to the airport.
Taksina N. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 23 de febrero de 2014
far and out of the way. oversized.

large room,swimming pool/spa,near food places.
5,7
average. hotel was old and lighting is low. good for quick stay.
Winkelbauer L. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 22 de diciembre de 2013
short

opposite to restaurants, close to gas station & free parking
7,7
Couple of things: -check FREE SHUTTLE BUS schedule and pick up point! We paid almost 40Euros for cab ride... -ask Reception for EARLY CHECK-IN! Upon our arrival at 10am, the male staff insisted we can only check-in at normal time 2pm. Lucily, my wife asked the other staff again and we ended up paying 15Euros for early check-in! You have to pay 5Euros for keeping your big luggage in a locker anyway so it's a Steal in our case, our family can rest a bit after a long flight Overall, it's a nice hotel to stay closer to the airport
Sonia E. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de enero de 2011
It was a nice clean hotel.

the lobby with the chimney was very cozy.
6
The service was not very cold. They were not friendly.
Consejos de viajes: Bus from the airport to the hotel was good and on time.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport ÁmsterdamHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - GimnasioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - GimnasioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - GimnasioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - VestíbuloHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Instalaciones recreativasHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - BañoHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Comida y bebidaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RecepciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - VestíbuloHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Sala de reunionesHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RestauranteHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Bar/ SalónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RecepciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - RecepciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - BañoHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - PiscinaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Deportes y ocioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - SpaHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - HabitaciónHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Deportes y ocioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Interior del hotelHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Deportes y ocioHotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport Ámsterdam - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - Hotel Schiphol A4 Hotel - Amsterdam Airport, Ámsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B06