Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (365)
Ordenar por:
Cristina M. Solo Ecuador, 13 de julio de 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Long C. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de julio de 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Seth V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de junio de 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Dane D. Parejas Canada, 16 de mayo de 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Grupo Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Solo Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Solo Singapore, 10 de abril de 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Grupo Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Solo Canada, 29 de marzo de 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebu City - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebu City - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03