o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Stella Cebú - Baño Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Stella Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Stella Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción
Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Suite Hotel Stella Cebú - Suite Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 339 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (339)
Ordenar por:
Christopher M. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Grupo Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Anna L. Solo Philippines, 12 de junio de 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 8 de junio de 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Grupo Philippines, 4 de junio de 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de mayo de 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Terry C. Parejas Canada, 8 de mayo de 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, price, price
7,7
This is a decent budget hotel. Room was fine, maybe a hair small, but ok for the price. Staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but fine for the price point. Would stay again if looking for a budget hotel.
Abdullah B. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 6 de mayo de 2014
not good
2
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Fridtjov W. Solo Norway, 18 de febrero de 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Parejas Philippines, 31 de enero de 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Stella CebúHotel Stella Cebú - BañoHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Stella Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Stella Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - SuiteHotel Stella Cebú - SuiteHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - BañoHotel Stella Cebú - EntradaHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05