Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 362 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (362)
Ordenar por:
Dane D. Parejas Canada, 16 de mayo de 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Jill J. Grupo Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Sigrid E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Solo Philippines, 25 de abril de 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Solo Singapore, 10 de abril de 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Grupo Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Solo Canada, 29 de marzo de 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Parejas Philippines, 25 de febrero de 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7,3
It was a good experience

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Stella CebúHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02