Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Stella Cebú - Baño Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Stella Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Stella Cebú - Vestíbulo Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción
Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Suite Hotel Stella Cebú - Suite Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 327 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (327)
Fridtjov W. Solo Norway, 18 de febrero de 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Parejas Philippines, 31 de enero de 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de enero de 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de enero de 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Parejas Australia, 3 de enero de 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Solo Canada, 1 de septiembre de 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Parejas Australia, 19 de agosto de 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. De trabajo Canada, 10 de agosto de 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Parejas Australia, 7 de agosto de 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Stella CebúHotel Stella Cebú - BañoHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Exterior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Stella Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Stella Cebú - VestíbuloHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - SuiteHotel Stella Cebú - SuiteHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - BañoHotel Stella Cebú - EntradaHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07