o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotel Hotel Stella Cebú - Recepción Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación Hotel Stella Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 35
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 348 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (348)
Ordenar por:
Darren S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Closed to Robinson cebu

Location, shops, OK rooms
7,7
Good stay there, np at all, repetionist ok
Arianne C. Solo Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)

location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
9,7
It was very great. :)
Alan P. Grupo United Kingdom, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Convenient

staff helpful, convenient location,
5,7
Mel P. Parejas Philippines, 12 de octubre de 2014
Review for Hotel Stella

Location, Location and Location
6,7
Katrina N. Parejas Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Agnes G. Solo Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
location, clean, comfortable

location, comfortable,good staff
7
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Christopher M. Solo United States of America, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Grupo Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Soliel N. Solo Philippines, 6 de julio de 2014
Nice

Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
7,3
Anna L. Solo Philippines, 12 de junio de 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Stella CebúHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Interior del hotelHotel Stella Cebú - RecepciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - HabitaciónHotel Stella Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07