o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 47500 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sunway Pyramid Hotel @ Sunway Resort
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Habitación Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Baño Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Spa Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticos Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Vistas Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Bandar Sunway Número de habitaciones: 549
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 3876 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (3876)
Ordenar por:
Mariah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de marzo de 2015
This is my 7th visit. Enough.

Location. Location.Shopping
8
Best
Joyce L. Grupo Singapore, 28 de febrero de 2015
worth the money!

the hotel room, friendly staffs and cleanliness of their room.
8
Awesome
Tai W. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de febrero de 2015
Overall is good but met a RUDE staff

Location (not including public transport), huge room and environment
7
Overall so far so good. Room was nice and comfort. Breakfast just nice and satisfied. Only one problem makes us not happy. The receptionist name Amira was very rude to us during our check-in procedure. As we have 3 different bookings as we emergency add on before we arrive. And it is not a problem for hotel check-in procedure at all. Just about the breakfast. We don't have problem with paying money for the breakfast, as we only ask how many is for complimentary and how much for the additional we need to pay for. But the staff don't have patient to explain at all and show us very impatient face and voice with very rude as she as us "Don't you understand?" And while request us to fill in registration card/form, she just throw the pen on the counter to us as make us felt like she mad with us. Beside that, there are some not that I have wrote on the counter and have keep it in my bag, Amira just took it and wanted to throw into the dustbin directly without asking me if I want it . And I need to ask back from her and told her that I still need it. Amira just ruined the image of this 4 stars hotel. And we are disappointed. However we have met with different receptionist again after that and they serve us with professional attitude especially Jean. Thank you very much for Jean for serve us with professional attitude and smile.
Audie W. Parejas Singapore, 26 de febrero de 2015
dissatisfaction
6,3
Very dissappointed. Simple amenity like a tea spoon is not provided. A superior room without a view at all. Breakfast coffee us the worst I hv tasted
Vinh T. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 26 de febrero de 2015
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

the shops nearby were okay
2,7
the room was tiny. the room we booked was not the room we got. we had booked a family room but instead they gave us a smaller room with the option to pay extra to upgrade to a family room. definitely do not reccomend to anyone!!
Mohammed A. Grupo Saudi Arabia, 26 de febrero de 2015
The Best ever

staff, services and foods
10
Was the best wver
Reidulf N. De trabajo Sweden, 25 de febrero de 2015
Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East

Location
6
Ushani F. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 25 de febrero de 2015
value for money

rooms were very clean and comfortable. wi - Fi was very good. Food selection was really good.
10
it was excellent Stay. Wouldn't mind coming back.
Chee L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2015
For the price, the place is not bad.

convenient for shopping, food and leisure.
6,7
The room was a little small but reasonable. The free WiFi was a bonus and the speed was good. However, this should have more security since anyone who goes into the hotel can access the internet. There should be a guest WiFi as well as a public WiFi. The cushions on the seating area were dirty. The hairdryer was also dirty. When the hotel was brand new, the hotel was nice and clean. The phone smelled a bit, like it hasn't been cleaned at all...Now that other hotels such as One World have renovated their facilities, Sunway should play a little catch-up to be at the same standard. The breakfast area used to be nicer than what it is now. They should at least bring back the cloth napkins for the hotel guests in the morning before opening to the public. The breakfast area concept was nice, with hokker stall style stations for the buffet.
Lin J. Parejas China, 25 de febrero de 2015
poor standard hotel
3,7
The room is very old and dark,the location is far from city center,it's not meet the four star hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala LumpurHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BañoHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - BañoHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Cerca de lugares turísticosHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - VistasHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - VistasHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesHotel Sunway Pyramid Tower East Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B02