Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Recepción Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Cafetería
Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño Hotel Supreme Singapur - Entrada Hotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Entrada Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio
Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,2
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
4,7
Todos los comentarios (2935)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. Parejas Spain, 21 de febrero de 2015
Hotel para repetir

Ubicación centrica, amabilidad de sus empleados, tamaño de la habitación
7
Muy agradable. Su situación para ir andando a todos los sitios y respecto al metro y autobus, muy buena. El desayuno deja mucho que desear,es francamente mejorable, consiste en un zumo, the o café con leche y tostadas con mantequilla o mermelada.
Juan C. De trabajo Spain, 20 de febrero de 2015
Desayuno muy pobre

Situación, tamaño habitación suficiente, baño europeo
6,7
Buena
Matias V. Grupo Argentina, 1 de noviembre de 2009
Muy Bueno.

Centrico. Limpio. Excelente atención.
10
Muy buen hotel, muy cerca de la avenida Orchard. Tiene cerca un supermercado, muchos lugares para ir de compras, restaurants. En cuanto a la atención: lo unico que puedo decir es que fue excelente, muy amables! El Hotel es muy limpió, la habitación amplia. En cuanto al precio, me pareció muy bueno. Gracias Agoda y Supreme Hotel Singapure!
Consejos: lugares de interés: En la Av, Orchard encontraras una sucursal de atención al Turista.
Ricky S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de julio de 2015
staff taking care of breakfast is really not kind.
3,3
Breakfast only bread.staff for breakfast is very rude asking me to wait outside.as breakfast only for two person but i am 4. I didnot eat was not permitted enter the small redicilous cafe.never seen hotel like that everywhere in the world.very unrecommanded. Closet no shower very difficult to clean and the shower is very high. No soap shampoo. Sliding door for toilet broken.lift is really2 small.the biggest thing you have to teach ur staff how to be good to customer.
Eddy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de julio de 2015
worth

Near to Orchard Road. Price is ok. Staff is ok
6,3
Eddy S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de julio de 2015
Value for Money

Near to Orchard Road. Price is ok. Staff is ok
6,7
Fendy H. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 1 de julio de 2015
Convenient

location, clean, price
6
Colin M. Parejas Australia, 29 de junio de 2015
Budget hotel, underrated in a good location.

Location, price, cleanliness.
9,3
Our stay was very good, quite, cleanliness, friendllyness of staff. The only complaints i have is nobody to assist with the baggage on arrival and no ramp to pull cases up as i have bad shoulders it was a struggle.
Nunut S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2015
Not like people said

Cleanliness, big space and good location
7,7
I booked the studio room which according to kids was nice and spacious. Good location, easy to get taxi...just front door...The room is clean and aircon worked none like other review I read before. Need to upgrade are the wifi connection and breakfast which to standard like a backpacker hostel.. Others we enjoy the hotel...
Roka S. Parejas Japan, 29 de junio de 2015
This is what it means by you get what you pay for

location, location, location
5,7
What was good: At least there was air conditioning location, location, location What can be improved: If you advertise "breakfast included", there should be more than toast, juice and coffee. No shampoo No slippers If it wasn't for the location, there would have been more trouble. I would, however, recommend paying a little more for a hotel which is more comfortable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Supreme SingapurHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - RecepciónHotel Supreme Singapur - BañoHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Supreme Singapur - BañoHotel Supreme Singapur - EntradaHotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - EntradaHotel Supreme Singapur - Baño


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A06