o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Recepción Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Cafetería
Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño Hotel Supreme Singapur - Entrada Hotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Entrada Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 2814 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
4,7
Todos los comentarios (2814)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. Parejas Spain, 21 de febrero de 2015
Hotel para repetir

Ubicación centrica, amabilidad de sus empleados, tamaño de la habitación
7
Muy agradable. Su situación para ir andando a todos los sitios y respecto al metro y autobus, muy buena. El desayuno deja mucho que desear,es francamente mejorable, consiste en un zumo, the o café con leche y tostadas con mantequilla o mermelada.
Juan C. De trabajo Spain, 20 de febrero de 2015
Desayuno muy pobre

Situación, tamaño habitación suficiente, baño europeo
6,7
Buena
Matias V. Grupo Argentina, 1 de noviembre de 2009
Muy Bueno.

Centrico. Limpio. Excelente atención.
10
Muy buen hotel, muy cerca de la avenida Orchard. Tiene cerca un supermercado, muchos lugares para ir de compras, restaurants. En cuanto a la atención: lo unico que puedo decir es que fue excelente, muy amables! El Hotel es muy limpió, la habitación amplia. En cuanto al precio, me pareció muy bueno. Gracias Agoda y Supreme Hotel Singapure!
Consejos: lugares de interés: En la Av, Orchard encontraras una sucursal de atención al Turista.
Tran T. Grupo Vietnam, 30 de abril de 2015
Good in location

good in location , easy to catch a cab , value money for stay at Orchard city
8,3
i love to stay at this hotel for my shopping in Orchard road and very easy to go anywhere in Singapore city
Tran T. Grupo Vietnam, 30 de abril de 2015
Good in location

good in location , easy to catch a cab , value money for stay at Orchard city
7,7
I love to stay at this hotel because it is very easy to go anywhere in Singapore for shopping or attraction points.
Tran T. Grupo Vietnam, 30 de abril de 2015
Good in location

good in location , easy to catch a cab , value money for stay at Orchard city
7,7
I love to stay at this hotel because it is very easy to go anywhere in Singapore for shopping or attraction points.
Rudyanto B. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de abril de 2015
Good location only, others worse than cancer

location, location, location
4,7
Suck
Yohanes H. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de abril de 2015
excellent location and service but...

the best is the service and the locations
5,7
Well when I arrived at the premises, it was raining really hard and the hotel does not have a lobby drive in that has roof. So yes I was drenched in rain water as I was trying to take my luggage from the taxi. Not a serious letdown but it's better if they allow car to enter the garage when it's raining. They do have garage, but somehow it's always locked. Anyway moving on to service, check in process is swift and the hotel service is very good I must say. The location is also excellent but for couple traveller like me, try to get back at the hotel before 10pm if possible if walking, because the route is through a hallway and at night it is always dark and deserted so in a way it's kind of creepy and scary. But if you are travelling in bigger groups, then it's no problem at all. The location is excellent. Just minutes away from orchard and Mrt. The first let down in my opinion is the room quality. The room design is too old. Also the bed blanket is too small and too thin to be used comfortably by 2 adults. Bathroom is fine and clean. Also the hotel breakfast is very letdown, they only serve white bread with butter. I'm not expecting too much but I thought maybe something cheap like porridge or bee hoon is a better option than just plain white bread with butter. Luckily it is singapore therefore finding good food is easy. So I decided to skip the breakfast at the hotel and buy my own breakfast. All in all this hotel offers decent experience, not too bad but not that comfortable too. Let's just face it, I think the owner of the hotel emphasize on their location and therefore think it is ok to compensate in the quality department. I'm sure if they upgrade their room quality they will be a nice comfortable hotel with excellent location. If I were to rate it from 1-10 I will say for location, 9. Room quality 3 and service 8.
Barbara B. Solo Hungary, 25 de abril de 2015
convenient for Orchard Rd but very simple

location, price
6,3
Convenient location for Orchard Rd shopping. Clean room but ridiculous breakfast.
Frilla M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2015
Bahahaha

Dekat MRT
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Supreme SingapurHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - RecepciónHotel Supreme Singapur - BañoHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Supreme Singapur - BañoHotel Supreme Singapur - EntradaHotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - EntradaHotel Supreme Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C01