arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,2
basado en 3495 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 3494 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,2
  • Servicios 4,8
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,2
  • Atención del personal 6,0
  • Calidad-precio 6,4
  • Restauración 4,6

Karen B.
Filipinas
16 julio 2016
Pleasant Stay
I like the location of Hotel Supreme & how their rooms are priced. They could make a few adjustments like provide shampoo, toothbrush/ toothpaste, water & hair dryer. Adding a few more cable tv channels is also advised. I was not happy with their WiFi though....the signal was quite weak & turns on & off.

JULIA R.
Indonesia
11 julio 2016
Standard
Bed cover and towel is bad.

Hendry S.
Indonesia
09 julio 2016
I will never stay on this hotel again..bad service
Staff and service is terrible...no good

Boo W.
Malasia
08 julio 2016
Location location location
Nothing is good about the hotel aside from the location.

Eleuterio C.
Filipinas
01 julio 2016
Overall the hotel is excellent for a traveler like me.
There is a need to have coffee cups in the room because the room I was staying do not have any cups. There is a water heater but no cups in the room. We have to ask staff for it but staff is not around sometimes.

Abraham V.
Países Bajos
01 julio 2016
Reduce the rating to 2 stars
Located at 2 minutes walk from Orchard Road. Room size is good. Bed has a very hard mattress, and bed sheets showed several holes. Service and breakfast service are far below the 3-star rating. Soap dispenser at the shower empty, and also not refilled the 2nd day. Walls and ceiling cracked and stained. Constant noise of the highway, as the windows are not insulated. Management quite rude when arriving 3 minutes late for breakfast. During opening hours, breakfast consists of toasted white bread with butter and strawberry jam only. It is not correct to sell this hotel with a 3-star rating !

Beng S.
Filipinas
30 junio 2016
pleasant stay and very attentive staffs
convenient place near orchard

haryanto H.
Indonesia
28 junio 2016
supreme hotel kramat road orchard
breakfast is too simple, only bread and butter and jams, nothing more, should be more kind of foods for breakfast,such as rice, eggs, noodle,soups,fruits

Victoria I.
Filipinas
27 junio 2016
Old facilities
Aside from old facilities, their towels are overused, almost like dust cloths.

maru V.
Filipinas
25 junio 2016
Just Staying for a Conference
I picked a hotel for my stay because I didnt want to just bed space and theres a certain expectation I set that must be met for hotels. But Hotel Supreme was a disappointment for a hotel in Singapore located in Orchard First and foremost, the internet connection in the hotel was TERRIBLE, even if its free, this is singapore we are talking about here, it is expected to have at least above average internet connectivity but the internet connection in the room was terrible. I cant even connect to the their wifi network. When I asked the staff about it, they said this was normal. so Terrible internet connection in a land known to have wonderful internet connection is just unreasonable considering how expensive the room was. And the fact that there was no free water or free bathing supplies made it worse. If it helps they have a free sachet of tea or coffee, and a water boiler but what do I use that with when they didnt even give a complimentary bottle of water. Even cheap hotels in my country gave that much