Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Supreme

15 Kramat Road, Calle Orchard, Singapur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Recepción Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Cafetería
Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño Hotel Supreme Singapur - Entrada Hotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Interior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Habitación Hotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotel Hotel Supreme Singapur - Entrada Hotel Supreme Singapur - Baño
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 86
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 2844 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,4
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,3
Restauración
4,7
Todos los comentarios (2844)
Ordenar por:
Juan C. Parejas Spain, 21 de febrero de 2015
Hotel para repetir

Ubicación centrica, amabilidad de sus empleados, tamaño de la habitación
7
Muy agradable. Su situación para ir andando a todos los sitios y respecto al metro y autobus, muy buena. El desayuno deja mucho que desear,es francamente mejorable, consiste en un zumo, the o café con leche y tostadas con mantequilla o mermelada.
Juan C. De trabajo Spain, 20 de febrero de 2015
Desayuno muy pobre

Situación, tamaño habitación suficiente, baño europeo
6,7
Buena
Matias V. Grupo Argentina, 1 de noviembre de 2009
Muy Bueno.

Centrico. Limpio. Excelente atención.
10
Muy buen hotel, muy cerca de la avenida Orchard. Tiene cerca un supermercado, muchos lugares para ir de compras, restaurants. En cuanto a la atención: lo unico que puedo decir es que fue excelente, muy amables! El Hotel es muy limpió, la habitación amplia. En cuanto al precio, me pareció muy bueno. Gracias Agoda y Supreme Hotel Singapure!
Consejos: lugares de interés: En la Av, Orchard encontraras una sucursal de atención al Turista.
Anna L. Parejas Philippines, 22 de mayo de 2015
Staying is okay.

1. in the city, 2. nearest to mrt, 3. complete toiletries
6,7
Our stay is okay though its better if bfast has more on menu like rice/porridge...loaf bread and coffee won't be enough for a whole day activity in the city. Wifi was sometimes slow, causing us to be disconnected most of the times. Aside from this our overall stay has been pleasant since the area is peaceful at night.
Kevin H. De trabajo United States of America, 20 de mayo de 2015
Hmmmm, Trying to be objective

Location, Price, Hot water
6
I will say that I consider myself a seasoned traveler and I think I'm easy to please. I booked this value hotel just for that reason (value). Did I get that? I feel so. I really think the hotel should not taunt the 'breakfast included' (toast, coffee, and juice)because it may lead to some travelers leaving them bad reviews. I always believe that you get what you pay for and I think I did get a 2-star hotel. Would I likely book with them again??? That would be a tough decision to be honest. There were small ants all over my room (it was funny to see them crawling across my computer screen...made me think of the old any killing screen saver lol). The bathroom was kinda scary and I don't think I would ever 'sit' in that tub. There was hair on the floor from the previous guest I guess...again I'm not hard to please but come on now.....But I must say they do have hot water (dangerously hot water....don't let the kids in there by themselves). I hope that I have been objective and as fair as I can. All in all, it was not a bad stay but as for me, 2 stars are all I can squeeze out for them.
Paul D. Parejas Australia, 19 de mayo de 2015
Cheap. location reasonable

cheap. reasonable location
6
Ok for price. Nothing flash but ok for a few days. Included breakfast was toast and jam plus tea coffee or juice. We had breakfast around the corner was much nicer and cheap. Best feature was nice cold fridge. Worst feature was aircon fan cannot be adjusted. Temp control seemed to make no difference either. So We got a bit cold at night. Only view of building across the road from our window but nice and quiet location for sleeping. Also Agoda advert said bath tub included but no tub. False misleading advertising annoys me more than anything. So if you want a bath make sure specify on check in or at booking. Close to MRT which is easy to use to travel around. Over all hotel was what we expected for the price. After all is hard to find a cheap hotel in Singapore with a fridge and bath tub.
Philip R. De trabajo United States of America, 18 de mayo de 2015
Great location and that's about it

Location, location, location.
6
An old hotel throw-back to yesteryear, very convenient and well located, good value for money, and absolutely no frills. Internet good except after 10 p.m. when it basically seizes up and doesn't work until the next morning. Breakfast is literally two toasters, loaf of bread, butter & packets of strawberry jam - coffee and watered down OJ. Stay here if you don't want to pay alot and don't plan to do anything at the hotel but sleep at night.
Xu G. Parejas China, 17 de mayo de 2015
Value for money

Location, Clean & privacy
7,3
Good place to relax at the same time out of hotel other facilities like shopping and food are great.
Fandy A. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de mayo de 2015
good

nearest somerset mrt n orchard road
8
Macarthur E. Parejas United States of America, 15 de mayo de 2015
Old hotel that needs update

Location, room comfort and courteous check-in personnel
6,7
The person attending the breakfast area is rude. The water and orange juice dispenser need cleaning, spouts have calcification. Room is comfortable; linen are old, some have holes but are kept clean (saving grace). The bathroom needs upgrade, putty is peeling off and has mildew and grime. Room airconditioner is working very well. The window glass needs upgrade, showing it's age. Curtains needs cleaning as .Bed is very comfortable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Supreme SingapurHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - RecepciónHotel Supreme Singapur - BañoHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - CafeteríaHotel Supreme Singapur - BañoHotel Supreme Singapur - EntradaHotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - Interior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - HabitaciónHotel Supreme Singapur - Exterior del hotelHotel Supreme Singapur - EntradaHotel Supreme Singapur - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3C04