o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Tropika Davao City - Instalaciones Hotel Tropika Davao City - Alrededores Hotel Tropika Davao City - Alrededores Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetes Hotel Tropika Davao City - Instalaciones Hotel Tropika Davao City - Instalaciones Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetes Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetes Hotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetes Hotel Tropika Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Tropika Davao City - Habitación Hotel Tropika Davao City - Habitación
Área: Lanang Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 71 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (71)
Ordenar por:
Douglas L. Solo United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Grupo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de marzo de 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Parejas United States of America, 15 de marzo de 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Parejas Netherlands, 28 de febrero de 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Parejas Canada, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Solo United States of America, 1 de noviembre de 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Solo United States of America, 13 de agosto de 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2013
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. Solo Philippines, 23 de julio de 2013
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5,7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RestauranteHotel Tropika Davao City - InstalacionesHotel Tropika Davao City - AlrededoresHotel Tropika Davao City - AlrededoresHotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetesHotel Tropika Davao City - InstalacionesHotel Tropika Davao City - InstalacionesHotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetesHotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetesHotel Tropika Davao City - Salón de banquetesHotel Tropika Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Tropika Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Tropika Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01