o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60011 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Recepción Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Salón de belleza Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Campo de golf Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interior del hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Cafetería Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 273

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 511 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (511)
Ordenar por:
I G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
I G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de junio de 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de junio de 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Solo Thailand, 2 de junio de 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Grupo Indonesia, 1 de junio de 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Solo China, 21 de mayo de 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Solo Australia, 16 de mayo de 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 14 de mayo de 2014
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabajaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RecepciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Salón de bellezaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Campo de golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interior del hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CafeteríaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Piscina de hidromasajeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - GimnasioHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Campo de golfHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interior del hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Salón de banquetesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interior del hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RecepciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A03