o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60011 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interior del hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Recepción Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Cafetería Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Gimnasio Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Tiendas Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 273

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 530 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (530)
Ordenar por:
Ramli A. Solo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Bad service and bad hotel
4
Very bad experience
Solman E. De trabajo Singapore, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. De trabajo Indonesia, 28 de agosto de 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de junio de 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. De trabajo Japan, 22 de junio de 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 20 de junio de 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabajaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interior del hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RecepciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CafeteríaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - GimnasioHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - TiendasHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Exterior del hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - EntradaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05