o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60011 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reuniones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Instalaciones Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Gimnasio
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Exterior del hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Recepción Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ Salón Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Habitación Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 273

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 591 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
6,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (591)
Ordenar por:
Hermawan A. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Sucipto A. De trabajo Indonesia, 11 de febrero de 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de enero de 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de enero de 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Michael B. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
pleasent

near tunjungan hotel. big room
7
Near tunjungan plaza

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabajaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RestauranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala de reunionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - InstalacionesHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - GimnasioHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Exterior del hotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RecepciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar/ SalónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - HabitaciónHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A06