Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Población, Ciudad de Dávao, Filipinas 8999

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 111 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (111)
Ordenar por:
Ma. M. Solo Philippines, 8 de mayo de 2016
I liked the room 301
5,7
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Chedilyn A. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de abril de 2016
comfortable stay
6,3
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Pagasa M. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de abril de 2016
Very good
6,7
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Rosalie A. Grupo Philippines, 1 de abril de 2016
Nice staff, good location
5,3
Poor wifi connection
Victor R. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de marzo de 2016
Good
4,7
Bed sheets were clean but not as white as it should be
Izah M. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2016
Good Ambiance
4,3
I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the offices of our partners. I was upgraded to a double room instead of a superior single room since they have mistaken my booking for another guest. Nonetheless, it was okay as I paid nothing. The bed and sheets are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was so-so though it was buffet. Receptionist is not that familiar in giving directions using public transport.
Mylene S. Grupo Philippines, 14 de febrero de 2016
Good Hotel Location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, comfort of the location
8,3
Hock H. Solo Malaysia, 11 de febrero de 2016
Friendly and helpful staff

(1) the staff (2) location (3) price
7,7
The rooms were a bit small but the staff were extremely helpful and friendly which more than made up for it
Patricia Y. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de enero de 2016
Boutique hotel with a nice restaurant
5,7
Nice boutique hotel. Breakfast buffet is good but they don't really refill the food so better wake up early. Serves good brewed coffee with breakfast. I opted to order in the hotel's restaurant most of the time. Cristobal's food is super gooood. I didn't even explore other restos because it's just THAT good. Staff is ok. I booked through Agoda and specifically stated that I will be checking in early but when I got there, apparently they were fully booked. The receptionist had the gall to tell me to just come back at 2pm (I got to the hotel at 6:45am). I was awake for 24 hours already since I hopped on a flight straight from work, so I pleaded to her (IMAGINE THAT). She made a few calls and they let me stay in a balcony room for the time being until my room was ready. Psh. Elevator is scary. I got trapped for about 5 seconds with no lights since it just decided to shut itself off. Scary shit. Room is okay, smells fresh. Bathroom smells funky. Only gives soap and shampoo.
Archie B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de diciembre de 2015
feels like home

simple but elegant
10
the hotel is very accessible and has a clean and fresh environment. the staff are all accommodating.
1 de 1 comentario
Hotel Vicente Ciudad de DávaoHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Exterior del hotelHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Bar/ SalónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Bar/ SalónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RecepciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Bar/ SalónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RecepciónHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - RestauranteHotel Vicente Ciudad de Dávao - Restaurante


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03