o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8999 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reuniones Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Baño
Ubicación: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 27
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 49 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (49)
Mike S. De trabajo United States of America, 28 de marzo de 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. De trabajo New Zealand, 16 de marzo de 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Parejas Australia, 22 de febrero de 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. De trabajo Italy, 22 de febrero de 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de febrero de 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Solo Australia, 19 de febrero de 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Parejas United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Solo Singapore, 14 de enero de 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. De trabajo Netherlands, 18 de septiembre de 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - BañoHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - BañoHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07