Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8999 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reuniones Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reuniones Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bar/ Salón Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reuniones Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bar/ Salón Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Recepción Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Bar/ Salón Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 27
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 80 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (80)
Ordenar por:
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Solo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. De trabajo Israel, 28 de enero de 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. De trabajo Israel, 28 de enero de 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 20 de enero de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 18 de enero de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de enero de 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Solo Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Grupo Philippines, 1 de enero de 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Bar/ SalónHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Bar/ SalónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Bar/ SalónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RecepciónHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A07