o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8999 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Vestíbulo Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reuniones Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurante Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Habitación Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotel Hotel Vicente Davao City - Baño Hotel Vicente Davao City - Baño
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 27
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 75 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (75)
Ordenar por:
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 20 de enero de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 18 de enero de 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 16 de enero de 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Solo Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Grupo Philippines, 1 de enero de 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Grupo Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Grupo Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Solo United States of America, 4 de diciembre de 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.
Hannah M. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable with well-thought of design details!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
For a non-descript boutique hotel, it was very comfortable. I was quite impressed with the Kohler and Moen bathroom fixtures. The only down side is if you get a balcony room facing the streets, the noise of the tricycles can wake you up very early in the morning. Lots of restaurants in the area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Exterior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - VestíbuloHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - Interior del hotelHotel Vicente Davao City - BañoHotel Vicente Davao City - BañoHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - HabitaciónHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reunionesHotel Vicente Davao City - RestauranteHotel Vicente Davao City - Bar/ SalónHotel Vicente Davao City - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C02