o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Yani Bali - Baño Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Baño Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de reuniones Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de reuniones Hotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Sala de reuniones Hotel Yani Bali - Salón de banquetes Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurante Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebida
Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Baño Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Vestíbulo
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 494 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (494)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Solo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2010
mala ubicaciòn buen servicio

buena limpieza y buen trato del personal
4
al estar pegadisimo a la autovia es muy ruidoso y ademas el personal de limpieza te despiertan por la mañana sin ninguna contemplacion.
Colin C. Solo Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Parejas United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Sucipto A. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. De trabajo Netherlands, 19 de junio de 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Grupo United Kingdom, 19 de junio de 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Parejas Philippines, 18 de junio de 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.
Bernhard F. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de mayo de 2014
Good place to stay, @ very valuable price,

Nearby a lot of good food, big supermaket
9,7
I see by location , and the price,,, it very good, good place, clean, near to expressway
Yosep H. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2014
Amazingly comfort

Pool, bed and shower
7
Its very comfort for me
Verbelen P. Solo Belgium, 18 de abril de 2014
Dissapointing stay in Hotel Yani

close to airport, good breakfast included in price, clean room
6
All in a all a dissapointing experience; first of all I did not get a superior room (which is what I had booked online) but a room with two single beds; the location is very noise next to an auto highway and not all centrally located if you want to go to downtown Denpassar despite claims of the contrary. The swimming pool was "closed" and the airconditioning needed repair before I entered the room. A good thing (considering all other circumstances) is that I got another room which was (slightly) less noisy.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BañoHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - BañoHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - Sala de reunionesHotel Yani Bali - Sala de reunionesHotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Sala de reunionesHotel Yani Bali - Salón de banquetesHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - RestauranteHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - BañoHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B05