o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebida Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación Hotel Yani Bali - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 38
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 510 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
6,6
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (510)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Solo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2010
mala ubicaciòn buen servicio

buena limpieza y buen trato del personal
4
al estar pegadisimo a la autovia es muy ruidoso y ademas el personal de limpieza te despiertan por la mañana sin ninguna contemplacion.
Katie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Parejas Indonesia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de octubre de 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de octubre de 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Parejas Indonesia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Solo Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Parejas United States of America, 6 de agosto de 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Comida y bebidaHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - HabitaciónHotel Yani Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07