Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 126 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (126)
Ordenar por:
Fabrizio B. Parejas Italy, 1 de marzo de 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Yit F. Familias (niños mayores) Brunei Darussalam, 25 de febrero de 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Yu S. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de enero de 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Sarah W. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 17 de enero de 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Susan E. Parejas Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Andrew T. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de agosto de 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Anna T. Parejas Canada, 25 de julio de 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Jennifer V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de julio de 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
George H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 15 de junio de 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Jackie T. Solo Hong Kong, 18 de febrero de 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
1 de 1 comentario
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntradaHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHullett House Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHullett House Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - RestauranteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Instalaciones


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02