o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ Salón Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Piscina Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Spa Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafetería Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 210 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (210)
Ordenar por:
Capt J. De trabajo Netherlands, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Hyatt Perth review Nov 14

Service, and staff, and food
8,7
Try the barramundi in the Lobby Café, out of this world, after the exclusively perfect service I the regency club
Bruce H. Solo Australia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent

Comfort, Friendliness, Service Standards
9,3
Look forward to the next stay
Paul M. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay

Ambience
10
Fantabulous
Michelle B. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de octubre de 2014
Relaxing getaway

We got a free room upgrade. The food at breakfast was amazing & was so spoilt for choice!!
10
Really beautiful hotel! Our room had a river view which was really lovely. We will definitely stay at the Hyatt again.
Alex K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 25 de octubre de 2014
Accimodative for families

Room condition was nice, including bathroom. Spacious enough for four families with young kids.
8
Subramaniam N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
generaly good

location and easy excess
8
worth for what we pay
Gwanglae K. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 23 de octubre de 2014
Family trip

Clean, good Asian food, calm
5,3
Good for business trip, not good for family trip.
Rodrigo Z. Parejas Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Best price in town

Buffet is outstanding, the service is excellent and the rooms are great.
9,3
We got a very friendly receiving and we went to the regency club after that. Canapés and drinks were very good.
Lucia C. Parejas Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
time for a renovation

breakfast, centre bar/lounge, piano
5
The building is pretty old and out dated the room wasn't inviting and the aircon sounded like it was going to break (very hard to sleep with the noise). The pool area isn't very inviting. staff were really friendly and helpful. I probably wouldn't stay at the hyatt again as I've preferred all the other hotels in the city that are 5 star.
Louise R. Solo Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great

The view, how nice it looked inside, the location
10
Really good love the view from my room and the interior of the hotel was beautiful

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - VestíbuloHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ SalónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - PiscinaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SpaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - CafeteríaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C02