o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ Salón Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Piscina Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Spa Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafetería Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 203 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (203)
Ordenar por:
Rodrigo Z. Parejas Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Best price in town

Buffet is outstanding, the service is excellent and the rooms are great.
9,3
We got a very friendly receiving and we went to the regency club after that. Canapés and drinks were very good.
Lucia C. Parejas Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
time for a renovation

breakfast, centre bar/lounge, piano
5
The building is pretty old and out dated the room wasn't inviting and the aircon sounded like it was going to break (very hard to sleep with the noise). The pool area isn't very inviting. staff were really friendly and helpful. I probably wouldn't stay at the hyatt again as I've preferred all the other hotels in the city that are 5 star.
Louise R. Solo Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great

The view, how nice it looked inside, the location
10
Really good love the view from my room and the interior of the hotel was beautiful
John C. Parejas Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Very comfortable stay in Perth CBD.

Breakfast, room size & quiet night.
9
My wife and I were happy with our stay here. We got a great sleep and enjoyed one of the better buffet breakfasts I've had in Australia. Well worth considering if you want a nice weekend in the city.
Natasha W. Parejas Australia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Date Night

Staff at the Cafe, room size and super comfy bed
8,3
From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out we received nothing but smiles and friendly staff greeting us. The staff at the Cafe were fantastic. Friendly, attentive and polite. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.... I think another date night is just around the corner. Thanks Hyatt staff
Georgia K. Parejas Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
decent

breakfast, tv channels, tennis
6
Air con wasn't working as it should, was hot. Rest of stay was good.
Hong M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
stay at hyatt

location, room, lobby atrium
8
good
Wan L. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Expected better service from Hyatt Regency

The location was good. Friendly staff. The gym was opened early
7
We booked 2 rooms. It was ok that we were able to check into one room earlier and was able to keep our bags. We were told the other room was under repair and would be ready shortly. We decided to tour the city. It wasnt ready when we returned in the evening. Although we were treated to complimentary drinks,it really looked like someone forgot to ensure our other room would be ready. We wasted a lot of time before we could use the room before going out for dinner. We expected better service than this from Hyaat Regency.
Wuyi Y. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Excelletn Business Hotel with good location

Location, Food, Cleanliness
9,7
Hotel was clean and centrally located. Getting a taxi to several locations in the city was easy. Or alternatively, a walk along swan river from the hotel to the main business district was also nice and took me approximately 20-30 minutes. Breakfast buffet was very very good, though coffee and Lavazza next door is slightly better. Generally a very good business hotel with the convenience of a tourist hotel.
Harish B. De trabajo Thailand, 18 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Staff, location and facilities
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - VestíbuloHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ SalónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - PiscinaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SpaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - CafeteríaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07