o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ Salón Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Piscina Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Spa Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafetería Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 197 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (197)
Ordenar por:
Hong M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
stay at hyatt

location, room, lobby atrium
8
good
Wan L. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Expected better service from Hyatt Regency

The location was good. Friendly staff. The gym was opened early
7
We booked 2 rooms. It was ok that we were able to check into one room earlier and was able to keep our bags. We were told the other room was under repair and would be ready shortly. We decided to tour the city. It wasnt ready when we returned in the evening. Although we were treated to complimentary drinks,it really looked like someone forgot to ensure our other room would be ready. We wasted a lot of time before we could use the room before going out for dinner. We expected better service than this from Hyaat Regency.
Wuyi Y. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2014
Excelletn Business Hotel with good location

Location, Food, Cleanliness
9,7
Hotel was clean and centrally located. Getting a taxi to several locations in the city was easy. Or alternatively, a walk along swan river from the hotel to the main business district was also nice and took me approximately 20-30 minutes. Breakfast buffet was very very good, though coffee and Lavazza next door is slightly better. Generally a very good business hotel with the convenience of a tourist hotel.
Harish B. De trabajo Thailand, 18 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

Staff, location and facilities
10
Wayne G. Parejas Australia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Quiet comfortable

Staff, beds, mini bar
9
Excellent. Rooms clean and comfortable. Well stocked mini bar.
Soo H. Parejas Malaysia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic Stay in Perth city

buffet breakfast, comfortable room and value of money
9
We was offer by the hotel for the winter king special which including breakfast and parking. It was good value and excellent breakfast serving with a huge varied selection. It was surprised that our room was spacious, clean and the staff was helpful and polite. Another great point is, most of the hotel in Perth check out time was at 10am. But Hyatt Regency allow as us to have late check out at 1pm for free. We was quite surprised with this. I'll be back and definitely will try out other branch of Hyatt Regency Hotel.
Michelle C. Parejas Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Winter retreat true to name

comfortable bed, convenience, breakfast
8
Wonderful, it really was a winter retreat and the breakfast was lovely.
Robyn I. Solo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
The stay was to visit a sick friend in hospital an

food, room, bar
8
It was good, the visit was to visit a friend in hospital therefore I didn't go anywhere else and I felt good getting back to the hotel.
Marlie T. De trabajo Australia, 15 de julio de 2014
Excellent location and staff

Cleanliness, Modern, great location
10
I found all staff to be informative and friendly. High standard of presentation and service with professional and attractive decor. Excellent room service and dining staff with high quality menu and drinks list. Housekeeping staff wonderful and helpful in all it was a home away from home feeling in the building. Great parking and close to bus stop straight over the road. Ferry very near by and beautiful walks along the river front. This hotel has so much to offer for business and pleasure.
Brian M. Parejas Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Weekend getaway

Comfortable room Breakfast Movie
9,7
Very enjoyable, precisely what we wanted for a night away

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - VestíbuloHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ SalónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - PiscinaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SpaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - CafeteríaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08