o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ Salón Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Piscina Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Spa Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafetería Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 216 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (216)
Ordenar por:
Michael N. Solo Australia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Average stay executive suite

Paid parking, regency lounge,
6,3
Air conditioning stopped working during the night, robes had stains on them. Toilet floor dirty on entering
Girish S. De trabajo Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Very Clean

Cleanliness, comfort, location
8,7
Great
Neville S. De trabajo Australia, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Perth trip December 2014.

Location,architecture,
6,7
Booked into a room which apparently another couple had just booked out of (in the room for 10 mins),the bed had been used and a tile in the ceiling of the bathroom was out of position- could see into the roof space .Moved into another room which was okay but in both instances the rooms were both right beside the lift wells which woke me during the night due to the noise.When you ngo to a place like the Hyatt why dont they try to impress?? instead they put you into probably the worst room in the place , also had to pay for parking spoton top of booking fee.Dont think I will be back.
Mateus Z. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Good location, good value, sucky food.

Good location, good value, professional staffs.
8,7
Overall it is a good place to stay. Definitely would stay there again. Location is very strategic, good for commuting with all the free buses right in front of the hotel to all over town. The room is clean and overall quite nice. It could use a little facelift though. The hotel staffs are nice and professional. However I feel that the food there could use improvements and especially the asian restaurant at the basement (Joe something sorry I forgot) is terrible. Food didn't taste how they supposed to be. We had: pho, nasi goreng, tom yam, fried chicken, bbq duck. All tasted terrible and far from authentic sorry to say. Hope they correct this. Cheers.
Capt J. De trabajo Netherlands, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Hyatt Perth review Nov 14

Service, and staff, and food
8,7
Try the barramundi in the Lobby Café, out of this world, after the exclusively perfect service I the regency club
Bruce H. Solo Australia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent

Comfort, Friendliness, Service Standards
9,3
Look forward to the next stay
Paul M. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay

Ambience
10
Fantabulous
Michelle B. Parejas New Zealand, 26 de octubre de 2014
Relaxing getaway

We got a free room upgrade. The food at breakfast was amazing & was so spoilt for choice!!
10
Really beautiful hotel! Our room had a river view which was really lovely. We will definitely stay at the Hyatt again.
Alex K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 25 de octubre de 2014
Accimodative for families

Room condition was nice, including bathroom. Spacious enough for four families with young kids.
8
Subramaniam N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de octubre de 2014
generaly good

location and easy excess
8
worth for what we pay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - VestíbuloHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ SalónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - PiscinaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SpaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - CafeteríaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08