o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hyatt Regency Perth

99 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Este, Perth, Australia 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Vestíbulo Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ Salón Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Piscina Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business Center Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Spa Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotel Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Cafetería Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reuniones Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación Hyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación
Área: Perth Este Número de habitaciones: 367
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 222 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (222)
Ordenar por:
Alan A. Solo Australia, 4 de enero de 2015
good hotel

comfortable room , cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff.
9,7
good
Oscar P. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Delivered once again

food, swimming pool, beds
7,7
Once again The Hyatt didn't disappoint. The breakfast is 5 star, swimming pool good sized-deep, club level is a grate place to relax with a glass of wine and a snack, rooms are a bit bland but hay I don't go to a hotel to look at the walls usually anyway, beds are very comfortable. all in all, Ill be going back many times in the future!
Carine N. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Front desk personnel not so friendly

breakfast, concierge service, room amenities
5,7
I do not feel welcomed when I first checked in as the front desk personel is quite unfriendly. Basically I feel a little bit unhappy as she never greet and also the way that she responded to my simple questions, I assumed 5 stars hotel could be better than what I have esperienced. The location, environment, amenities, concierge personnel, and breakfast were awesome. I have better experience in the 4 stars sheraton as their front desk personnel are super nice, friendly and helpful. One day after taken shower I would like to apply some body lotion and I found out that the body lotion in the bathroom was not replenish then I called and talked nicely to the female house keeping personnel and she responded nicely too and told me that there will be someone sending up a new bottle for me. After a very short while, a male house keeper knocked my door and then handed me the body lotion without looking at me at all but just busy looking at his handphone and his other hand just non-stop pressing his handphone button, when i received the lotion I said " thank you very much" to him, but he just turned around and walked away and stil, without saying anything or looking at me for even one glance..erm..maybe my expectation is too much for a 5 stars hotel like this. Concierge personnel is very nice, kind, and helpful when he helped us to booked a taxi back to the airport. There are two guys at the concierge are good too when they helped me to book for the captain cruise tour. Breakfast was awesome and lots of variety. Overall I feel kind of unhappy with the front desk personnel attitude, but luckily the breakfast and concierge personnel cheered me up at the end.Thank you.
Carine N. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Bad checked-in experience ever.

breakfast, concierge service, room amenities
5,3
I do not feel welcomed when I first checked in as the front desk personel is quite unfriendly. Basically I feel a little bit unhappy as she never greet and also the way that she responded to my simple questions, I assumed 5 stars hotel could be better than what I have esperienced. The location, environment, amenities, concierge personnel, and breakfast were awesome. I have better experience in the 4 stars sheraton as their front desk personnel are super nice, friendly and helpful. One day after taken shower I would like to apply some body lotion and I found out that the body lotion in the bathroom was not replenish then I called and talked nicely to the female house keeping personnel and she responded nicely too and told me that there will be someone sending up a new bottle for me. After a very short while, a male house keeper knocked my door and then handed me the body lotion without looking at me at all but just busy looking at his handphone and his other hand just non-stop pressing his handphone button, when i received the lotion I said " thank you very much" to him, but he just turned around and walked away and stil, without saying anything or looking at me for even one glance.maybe my expectation is too much for a 5 stars hotel like this. Concierge personnel is very nice, kind, and helpful when he helped us to booked a taxi back to the airport. There are two chinese guys at the concierge are good too when they helped me to book for the captain cruise tour. Breakfast was awesome and lots of variety. Overall I feel kind of unhappy with the front desk personnel attitude, but luckily the breakfast and concierge personnel cheered me up at the end.Thank you.
Michael N. Solo Australia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Average stay executive suite

Paid parking, regency lounge,
6,3
Air conditioning stopped working during the night, robes had stains on them. Toilet floor dirty on entering
Thameez U. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Stay at Hyatt was good

The Room, Location, and atmosphere
9
Our Stay at Hyatt Regency was very good and we loved it, we absolutely loved the room, the room was very spacious and comforting. If you are travelling to Perth for business or holiday it is a very good hotel to stay in.
Girish S. De trabajo Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Very Clean

Cleanliness, comfort, location
8,7
Great
Neville S. De trabajo Australia, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Perth trip December 2014.

Location,architecture,
6,7
Booked into a room which apparently another couple had just booked out of (in the room for 10 mins),the bed had been used and a tile in the ceiling of the bathroom was out of position- could see into the roof space .Moved into another room which was okay but in both instances the rooms were both right beside the lift wells which woke me during the night due to the noise.When you ngo to a place like the Hyatt why dont they try to impress?? instead they put you into probably the worst room in the place , also had to pay for parking spoton top of booking fee.Dont think I will be back.
Mateus Z. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Good location, good value, sucky food.

Good location, good value, professional staffs.
8,7
Overall it is a good place to stay. Definitely would stay there again. Location is very strategic, good for commuting with all the free buses right in front of the hotel to all over town. The room is clean and overall quite nice. It could use a little facelift though. The hotel staffs are nice and professional. However I feel that the food there could use improvements and especially the asian restaurant at the basement (Joe something sorry I forgot) is terrible. Food didn't taste how they supposed to be. We had: pho, nasi goreng, tom yam, fried chicken, bbq duck. All tasted terrible and far from authentic sorry to say. Hope they correct this. Cheers.
Capt J. De trabajo Netherlands, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Hyatt Perth review Nov 14

Service, and staff, and food
8,7
Try the barramundi in the Lobby Café, out of this world, after the exclusively perfect service I the regency club

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Perth PerthHyatt Regency Perth Perth - VestíbuloHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Bar/ SalónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - PiscinaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Interior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Business CenterHyatt Regency Perth Perth - SpaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Exterior del hotelHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - CafeteríaHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Perth Perth - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07