o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Distrito Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Área: Distrito Sha Tin Número de habitaciones: 559
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 2948 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (2948)
Ordenar por:
Maria G. Parejas Chile, 28 de enero de 2013
Buen hotel pero muy alejado del centro

Estación de metro en la puerta
8,7
El hotel muy cómodo, como todos los hyatt de todas partes. Cumple con los standares internacionales de un hotel de 5 estrellas, podrías estar en usa, Europa o Asia. El único detalle negativo es que el hotel no ofrece wi fi gratis ni en las habitaciones ni en los espacios comunes. Pagamos una excelente habitación, con cocina, living, dos baños y no teníamos wi fi. Muy lejos del centro,a 40 minutos en metro, pero hay una estación de metro en la puerta.
Luisa R. Parejas Colombia, 13 de mayo de 2012
excelente hotel y un muy buen servicio

la vista es muy bonita y el hotel is amazing
9,3
la estancia en el hotel fue satisfactoria, ya que el cuarto era muy cómodo todo el hotel muy bonito con excelentes condiciones a un precio cómodo y encantador
Luisa R. Parejas Colombia, 28 de abril de 2012
excelente servicio y vista a la ciudad

las instalaciones del cuarto, el servicio, la vista de la ciudad y la ubicación
9,7
Me encanto mucho el hotel, su excelente servicio, calidad y ubicación Lo que mas me maravillo fue la excelente vista que tiene hacia la ciudad la comodidad del cuarto en pocas palabras bellísimo and wonderful
Lucia M. De trabajo Spain, 25 de marzo de 2011
Hotel cinco estrellas con vistas increibles.

habitacion amplia con un baño espacioso y una sala fitness muy completa
9,7
el personal muy amable con nivel bueno de ingles. la estacion de metro esta en la puerta del hotel y te conecta con el resto de la ciudad de forma rapida. lugar muy traquilo que desconecta con la locura de las zonas mas turisticas de la ciudad.
Alejandro B. Solo Venezuela, 3 de enero de 2010
Estadia en Hong Kong

Excelente ubicación con respecto a la estación de metro. El servicio y limpieza del hotel es sobresaliente. Muy buen desayuno.
10
Ha sido la mejor estancia que he tenido en un hotel. El tamaño y calidad de la habitación tanto del baño es demasiado confortable. El mantenimiento y todas las áreas en general están muy bien cuidadas. Se puede mejorar el servicio de transporte desde el aeropuerto y también la temperatura de las bebidas en el mini bar. Ha sido la cerveza mas caliente que me he tomado en un hotel y nunca encontré como abrirla mas que con la puerta por lo que se derramó por toda el piso.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Las bebidas en el mini bar no estan frias.
Cheryl L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
5 nights stay at hotel during CNY with baby

The hotel was a 5 min walk (from the room) to the MTR station; good dining outlets available; and the room was spacious and big for our 19 month baby to run around and play in.
8
Our stay at the hotel was a overall a pleasant one. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe king room which was big and spacious. There was ample space for our 19 month old son to run about in it, turning it into his indoor playground. Our room overlooked the pool, playground and railway track. The view, we thought, was quite nice. Service at the hotel was prompt and good. We ordered room service and our food was served within 15 mins of our order. Members of staff (from guest services, concierge and housekeeping) were warm and friendly. We were always greeted with smiles. Staff were also quick to help with our baggage, strollers etc. They were very helpful. The hotel's close proximity to the MTR station made travelling with our 19 month old baby very convenient. Shuttle services to Tsim Sha Tsui were available but we wished that the frequency could be increased. A few minus points: - The metal trash bin in the room was rusty and it was not cleared out when we first arrived. Perhaps the bin was hidden away in the cabinet, hence it was not cleared out. We had to ask the housekeeping staff to clear the trash. - The cutlery and utensils were pretty old and had stains on them. - The electric pot used for boiling water looked worn out. - We hoped that it is not under the management's instructions that the chamber maids use the same cloth to clean the bathroom, sink, bathtub, WC and the solid surface top in the kitchenette (we were in the room almost every day when they did the housekeeping). - On days where we were in the room while the housekeeping was carried out, we were quite surprised that the room was not vacuumed. - The sink top and shower area had some dark stains. As we have a baby with us and everything had to be properly cleaned, I tried cleaning the stains but they won't come off. If members of the housekeeping staff properly clean these areas on a daily basis, there won't be such unsightly stains.
Dennis L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
Clean & comfortable but location is not convenient

Spacious,Clean, Comfortable.
6,7
Overall, my stay was comfortable and enjoyable except for the last few days where a new group of guests checked in and they were slamming the doors and talking loudly in the walkway in the late nights.
Wenjia Z. Solo Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
Not really a 5 star hotel

Room structure is interesting. I was able to watch TV from bathtub.
6
I booked a non-smoking room however I was told non-smoking rooms were no longer available. Room was not 100% clean. I was shocked. There was even some stain on the wall and sheet. Staff were very friendly except for a lady at reception. Cafe is nice. Housekeeping services is very considerate. Overall it has nice services. Poor location. The hotel is far from centre and located on a hill.
Yu H. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de febrero de 2015
The room is big enough and bed is comfortable.

Food , price and staff are great!
8,7
Cheung K. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de febrero de 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
9,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - VistasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C05