o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeropuerto de Sídney, Sídney, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Gimnasio
Área: Aeropuerto de Sídney Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 702 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (702)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Parejas Chile, 30 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel cerca del aeropuerto, para ir de paso

lo mejor, la ubicación
7,3
El hotel estaba bien, de precio barato, pero sin ninguna facilidad. Si querías desayuno, internet o cualquier servicio, te cobraban caro. Sólo recomendable para ir de paso, un tiempo corto.
Joaquin M. Grupo Chile, 16 de julio de 2012
Buen hotel, cercano al aeropuerto, lamentablemente

Rapido check in, servicio de shuttle desde y hacia el aeropuerto
8,7
Es un buen hotel si necesitas pasar una noche para luego volver al aeropuerto, solo eso ya que el sector donde esta ubicado no tiene atractivos cerca ni comercio, solo esta cerca de 2 restaurantes de comida rapida.
Consejos: restaurantes: En el caso que no quieras comer en el hotel, hay dos restaurantes de comida rapida, pero ojo comida rapida, nada tampoco como para salir a comer fuera.
Jaime S. Parejas Chile, 30 de agosto de 2009
Gran Hotel antiguo y cerca Bahia

Buena ubicación.Se va caminando a la Bahia de Sydney y al Zoo en otra Bahia
7,7
Hotel Grande Antiguo,muy bien ubicado.Bien cerca de la Bahia de Sidney.Se puede ir caminando a la Opera y hacia el Centro al Sea World y Zoo.En Bahia Sydney se toman los 2 City Tour.Recomendable tomarlo. Habitaciones amplias y muy comodas. Internet sólo pagado.Muy mal servicio. Empiezan a cobrar antes de que se use.Sistema externo para solucionar accesos internet.Muy mal servicio internet.
Kukjae Y. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 7 de diciembre de 2014
It was fine for one night stay.

Close to airport, beds were comfy, staff were friendly.
6,7
It was fine but I expected more for the money I paid. Room was so cramped, not much space to move at all. Bathroom reminds me of nursing home's - no bathtub/shower booth/shower curtains, wide open like it was designed for wheelchair to move around. I just couldn't be comfortable there.
Guy M. De trabajo Australia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
my 3 stars

service shower n shuttle
6,7
Comfortable
Aimon R. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 4 de diciembre de 2014
Rooms are terrible
3,7
The room was small, we had noticed this on the pictures, but then we experienced the bathroom. It was larger than the bedroom. Although it was clearly a disabled bathroom, to give a disabled person this bathroom seemed very demeaning. It was old and dirty and had no where to put your towel/ clothes/ toiletries that wasn't in the line of fire of the shower. In fact as the room was just one open space the whole (very large) bathroom was the shower. I also could not understand how a person in a wheel chair could get through the very small room with a very small walkway between the bed and the wall into the toilet. Way overpriced for a disappointing budget hotel.
Deik L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de noviembre de 2014
I DIDN'T KNOW IT WAS SO FAR AWAY FROM THE AIRPORT!

Quite Spacious
5,3
I expected it to be near or within walking distance to the airport but it was not. I did not expect to see the individual split unit aircond in the room, considering the size of the room. It was quite spacious though, but strange in the sense that the bathroom room is even bigger than the bedroom.
Nai W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Nice stay

Clean, comfortable, close to airport.
7,3
Sherlin L. De trabajo Singapore, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Ok stay

Location, location, location
4
Ok
Scott P. Parejas Australia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Great for domestic airport

location, quiet, comfortable
8,7
Great for domestic airport, all was up to standard.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SídneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A01