o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeropuerto de Sídney, Sídney, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Gimnasio
Área: Aeropuerto de Sídney Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 727 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (727)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Parejas Chile, 30 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel cerca del aeropuerto, para ir de paso

lo mejor, la ubicación
7,3
El hotel estaba bien, de precio barato, pero sin ninguna facilidad. Si querías desayuno, internet o cualquier servicio, te cobraban caro. Sólo recomendable para ir de paso, un tiempo corto.
Joaquin M. Grupo Chile, 16 de julio de 2012
Buen hotel, cercano al aeropuerto, lamentablemente

Rapido check in, servicio de shuttle desde y hacia el aeropuerto
8,7
Es un buen hotel si necesitas pasar una noche para luego volver al aeropuerto, solo eso ya que el sector donde esta ubicado no tiene atractivos cerca ni comercio, solo esta cerca de 2 restaurantes de comida rapida.
Consejos: restaurantes: En el caso que no quieras comer en el hotel, hay dos restaurantes de comida rapida, pero ojo comida rapida, nada tampoco como para salir a comer fuera.
Jaime S. Parejas Chile, 30 de agosto de 2009
Gran Hotel antiguo y cerca Bahia

Buena ubicación.Se va caminando a la Bahia de Sydney y al Zoo en otra Bahia
7,7
Hotel Grande Antiguo,muy bien ubicado.Bien cerca de la Bahia de Sidney.Se puede ir caminando a la Opera y hacia el Centro al Sea World y Zoo.En Bahia Sydney se toman los 2 City Tour.Recomendable tomarlo. Habitaciones amplias y muy comodas. Internet sólo pagado.Muy mal servicio. Empiezan a cobrar antes de que se use.Sistema externo para solucionar accesos internet.Muy mal servicio internet.
Cissy Y. Solo Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
Comfortable n convenient

Functional, small, cosy
9,7
Everything is fine except the bathroom smells of urine. It probably comes from the floor surface. The floor has not been cleaned thoroughly. The receptionist is friendly n efficient.
Mr R. De trabajo Thailand, 1 de abril de 2015
Business travel

Ease of check in, Parking, Cleanliness
7,7
Ray C. Parejas Australia, 30 de marzo de 2015
Convenient, cheap & cheerful

As above
8,7
Only problem, Internet booking from several weeks ago, not registered on system. only lucky, room available.
David P. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 30 de marzo de 2015
Overnight Stay

Location for airport good.
6
Our stay was ok but found the room to be a little claustrophobic especially with our 2 young children with us ( 3yr & 1yr old). Clean & tidy though and staff polite. One thing that did rankle with me was the $19 charge to park my car in the hotel car park when i am a guest ??? The only reason I would stay at this hotel again is for the sheer fact of its proximity to the airport.
Joseph C. De trabajo Australia, 27 de marzo de 2015
Can't believe this is rated 3 star

Staff were nice and it was close to the airport
4,7
One night
Chloe Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 10 de marzo de 2015
Near the airport

convenient, clean and reasonable price
8
everything was simple and nice. its very enjoyable short trip for my parents who came over for few days in sydney. the airport was near and the train station is within walking distance.
Andrew F. De trabajo Australia, 8 de marzo de 2015
Pontiac Trip

Location to the airport, water pressure in the shower, comfortable bed.
6,3
Room was very small for a twin bed. To be charged $19.00 to park my car at the hotel, as a customer, was outrageous. At $200 a night parking should be included. Unlikely to stay there again for this reason alone.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SídneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B05