o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel

205-213 O`Riordan Street, Mascot, Aeropuerto de Sídney, Sídney, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Restaurante Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Gimnasio
Área: Aeropuerto de Sídney Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 717 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (717)
Ordenar por:
Maria A. Parejas Chile, 30 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel cerca del aeropuerto, para ir de paso

lo mejor, la ubicación
7,3
El hotel estaba bien, de precio barato, pero sin ninguna facilidad. Si querías desayuno, internet o cualquier servicio, te cobraban caro. Sólo recomendable para ir de paso, un tiempo corto.
Joaquin M. Grupo Chile, 16 de julio de 2012
Buen hotel, cercano al aeropuerto, lamentablemente

Rapido check in, servicio de shuttle desde y hacia el aeropuerto
8,7
Es un buen hotel si necesitas pasar una noche para luego volver al aeropuerto, solo eso ya que el sector donde esta ubicado no tiene atractivos cerca ni comercio, solo esta cerca de 2 restaurantes de comida rapida.
Consejos: restaurantes: En el caso que no quieras comer en el hotel, hay dos restaurantes de comida rapida, pero ojo comida rapida, nada tampoco como para salir a comer fuera.
Jaime S. Parejas Chile, 30 de agosto de 2009
Gran Hotel antiguo y cerca Bahia

Buena ubicación.Se va caminando a la Bahia de Sydney y al Zoo en otra Bahia
7,7
Hotel Grande Antiguo,muy bien ubicado.Bien cerca de la Bahia de Sidney.Se puede ir caminando a la Opera y hacia el Centro al Sea World y Zoo.En Bahia Sydney se toman los 2 City Tour.Recomendable tomarlo. Habitaciones amplias y muy comodas. Internet sólo pagado.Muy mal servicio. Empiezan a cobrar antes de que se use.Sistema externo para solucionar accesos internet.Muy mal servicio internet.
Patrick G. Parejas New Zealand, 16 de febrero de 2015
Airport stopover

Bathroom pork belly,comfy bed
7,3
Convenient to Airports,there had been smokers in our room, not very pleasant at all. Did not think that was permitted.
Ben A. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de febrero de 2015
Sydney Ibis

Location cleanliness shuttle from the airport
7,7
V. Good
Mary H. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2015
Perfect place to stay

Location, price cleanliness
8,7
Excellent
Daniel F. Solo Australia, 2 de febrero de 2015
Good for a stopover

location, value, easy
6
We stayed here for a night stopover after an international flight. The check in counter staff are very slow. The room was small with a shower in the corner which was all that we needed. During the night the room got very hot and unbearable even with the air conditioner on full. We opened the window but it did not have a screen to stop the insects. We could hear people yelling outside and in the other rooms as the walls are very thin. As it was just one night we were not too bothered. The only thing that really disappointed us was the overpriced food; even just for a small breakfast or light meal they wanted 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Just the food prices alone I would choose to never stay in this hotel again.
Jim M. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de enero de 2015
kiwis

location, comfort, price
8,7
As expected
Edmund E. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 4 de enero de 2015
Convenient, pleasant and enjoyable stay

Location, price and friendly staff
8,3
As usual, I enjoyed my staff there. Checking in and checking out were no hassles. Very easy to get to the city and the airport from the hotel.
Graham N. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
Close to the airport

Location, cleanliness, bar
6,3
Stay was fine, but charging $19.00 for parking was a bot much as too were the wifi charges. 5 minutes from the airport. Close to car rentals, etc.. About 10 minutes drive away from a mall with cinemas, etc..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Sydney Airport Hotel SídneyIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - RestauranteIbis Sydney Airport Hotel Sídney - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C04