o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos 0 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 64

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 255 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (255)
Ordenar por:
Arthit S. De trabajo Thailand, 30 de octubre de 2014
Valuable

Good location
8
THis hotel is located in a mid of VT. THere are many restro around this area. THe room is very nice and clean i like it. THe staff there are so nice. The price is a bit expensive.
Jens R. Solo Germany, 28 de octubre de 2014
New hotel in central location

New rooms, central location, english speaking staff
7,3
Liu H. De trabajo China, 21 de octubre de 2014
Breakfast is too bad

Location Internet convince
5
Kimberly E. Solo United States of America, 20 de octubre de 2014
Chain hotel

Clean, comfortable bed, good location
8,7
Very nice, clean hotel. If you are looking for character then don't stay here.
Payon T. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de octubre de 2014
Non Smoking room/floor

n/a
7,3
Most of hotel looks good, only the non smoking room/floor looks so badly. There are some smoking guests disturb others by smoking their cigarette.
Han F. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location, clean room and friendly staff
8
Ibis is right in the city center with restaurant and all convenience within walking distance. The room is small as Ibis style but it's clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. Except the wifi is a bit weak and TV is so blur. Try some local noodle soup nearby, it's very nice. You can also get nice breakfast nearby instead of eating in the hotel.
John M. Solo United Kingdom, 12 de octubre de 2014
Not what i expected from an IBIS

good comfortable beds, clean room, good cehck in
6,3
I had a great check in fast and effective, polite and a happy smile on his face, the lobby looked clean and tidy. had dinner ordered two items one was not available the Gnocchi took them 17 minutes to re confirm and was not the same waiter he hid, the bar maid came to explain and apologies. food came Cesar salad great plate value for money, and the pasta Alfredo was tasty my second choice. in room was clean, though shower tiles can be cleaned at the top, did not want my towels changed they did, even after i hung them up, sad to see when they have this policy to conserve water and washing. phone did not work in room 206 was stuck, tried three times then got it to work, TV was not working or one or two channels and they were not clear, complained that night they told me the manager and engineer were not on duty so tomorrow will be done,and the next day was still the same some channels were better i was here for three days had to skip channels cannot see what was available, then the letter was in the room apologizing,and in the lifts and at the lobby. no one came to apologies never so the manager, what happens to their 15 minute policy they will fix or for free, its their fault not informing us of this problem to begin with. staff were great.
Evelynn K. Solo Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
Great value for money

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
Overall, as any good city hotel is - modern and professional. Staff are helpful , room is compact with no fuss. Very pleased. However don't expect any travel excursions booking etc.
John H. Solo Australia, 6 de octubre de 2014
New hotel close to everything

Nice new rooms, good location, friendly staff
7,3
IAs a regular visitor to Vientiane I don't normally pay this sort of price but due to the boat festival the cheaper hotels were all taken. The Ibis is certainly a nice hotel, the best I have stayed in in Vientiane, as everything is new, the rooms are comfortable and bigger than some reviews imply. There is a tiny fridge, a safe, good bathroom and a very comfortable and soft bed. There were lots of choices in the TV and the Wifi was good.I didn't use the dining facilities but they looked nice, they are just way more expensive than the great food you can get within a few minutes of the hotel. I don't know if I would stay again, I would like to but the price is a bit high by Laos standards.
Jenny C. De trabajo Singapore, 4 de octubre de 2014
Good location, near to eatery and clean rooms

Good location, near to eatery and clean rooms
6
Good location, near to eatery and clean rooms

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientiánIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - RestauranteIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02