o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos 0 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 64

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 217 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (217)
Ordenar por:
Don H. Solo United States of America, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Ibis - VTE

Location was good, clean room, and close to night market.
8,7
Excellent
Kenneth D. De trabajo United States of America, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Good location, very small room

Location, staff English skills, location
6,7
This hotel is on the main road near many places to eat and drink. I selected it based on location. However, the room is VERY small, and reminded me of the size of a Singapore budget hotel, meaning very very small. Positive: The staff speak very good English, a rarity in this city's hotel business. Negative: The staff use their English skills to sell you their frequent stay program. I also had a very unpleasant experience where I will comfortably say the staff lied to me to gain either a bonus or some other corporate benefit. At check-in I was asked to provide my email address. I don't give out my business email because it's for business, not to be sold services by a hotel like Ibis. I was told by the manager that I should not worry, they would not contact me, and that the email was only in case I left some personal item behind in their hotel. This was the lie. Even though I checked the box on their check-in form to NOT be contacted for marketing or any other reason, two days after my stay I received a survey from Ibis about their services. The survey was focused on if the staff attempted to upsell me on the frequent stay program, and if there were any problems at the hotel. I was disappointed and my survey results reflected this. A week later I received an email from the hotel's manager apologizing for the error and telling me she deleted all records of my email from the hotel. Good, but she was also the person who lied and said she'd never contact me unless I left something behind. About the room. This room is VERY small. The bed is very comfortable. The room is far more modern than the other 3 hotels I've stayed in this city. The price paid was too high for the room quality and size, and breakfast was not included. Breakfast was average quality, but if you eat at western places in the city and want coffee and pastry and breakfast it could be a good value for you. Check the buffet before you make your choice to purchase.
Neil P. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 29 de agosto de 2014
Ideal for hotel in Vientiane with young children

Clean room, good bed and ideal location
8,7
We are a family of three with a 11 month old baby and glad we chose the Ibis for our stay. It is clean and the room comfortable. The hotel is centrally located so easy to get where we needed and explore. The air-con didn't work in our first room so we were immediately changed to another room that was actually slightly bigger. For SE Asia Vientiane is quite an expensive place so given this factor the Ibis represents pretty good value for money. As it is safe, clean and comfortable. Overall I'd give the Ibis 8 out of 10... I didn't give a higher mark as it functions well as a hotel but doesn't feel that welcoming. The staff are trained to do everything well with and help customers but it feels like it is all being done by the book without a personal touch or any personality. That being said we would stay there again for sure if we find ourselves in Vientiane.
Fok B. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2014
I am a repeat customer !

1. Location 2. Fast Wifi 3. Staff
9
Always enjoy my stay at the Namphu
Barry B. Parejas Australia, 15 de agosto de 2014
Nice room, good room, functional design.

location, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Great location, central to everything. Small but functional well designed room.
William C. Parejas United States of America, 5 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic!!!

Location , clean , had problems with Agoda booking they helped straighten out . Staff wonderful Rin Too!!
9,3
Fantastic , will stay ALL the time . Rin , Thank You .Great location and staff .
Goh L. De trabajo Singapore, 1 de agosto de 2014
value for money

quiet and clean
8
Alan L. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de julio de 2014
Compact, clean, convenient

Location, good room and good wifi.
9,7
The Ibis met all expectations. The rooms are compact but very clean with a nice bathroom and good shower facilities. Room was cleaned promptly every day, coffee making facilities in the room a good size TV screen and wifi was very good throughout the hotel. Breakfast was very good with a good choice to suit local and international tastes. The staff were excellent, very friendly and very helpful. The location is also good easy access to many local restaurants and cafes and a short walk from the river. I would have no hesitation booking this hotel again for future visits.
Jacob H. Solo United States of America, 27 de julio de 2014
Good comfort and location at the right price

rooms, location, staff
9
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff was great, as was the location and the rooms were very comfortable. Location and rooms definitely A+. I'd definitely stay here again. Only minor downside...I felt the food was good, but way, way overpriced even for a hotel. If you're looking to save you pennies avoid dining here.
Thomas T. Solo Singapore, 24 de julio de 2014
Probably one of the best options in Vientiane

Location, big and clean room, wifi
8
Pleasantly surprised with the condition of the room. Very new and clean. The hotel is location right in the center of the city and is walking distance to all key attractions in town. Staff is helpful and theres wifi in room. This is a relatively pricey option in Vientiane - almost paid US$70.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientiánIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - RestauranteIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05