o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos 0 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 64

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 346 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (346)
Ordenar por:
Chan P. Solo Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Good Location and Western Style Room

good location, friendly and helpful staff, cosy and conducive room
7,7
The stay was great and I would choose this hotel again if I visit Vientiane again.
Antongiuseppe S. Parejas Italy, 20 de febrero de 2015
Perfect hotel to visit the city

Position, staff, room
9,3
Federico C. De trabajo Italy, 6 de febrero de 2015
A very average experience

Location; comfortable bed; relatively clean
6
All hotels in Vientiane are by far more expensive than Thailand, and the average level is pretty low. I guess it's because there are very few (apparently most places are guesthouses, but once again the level is much lower than Thailand). Even if affordable, at 100$/night including taxes, Ibis doesn't offer much more than a 30$/night Bangkok hotel: a Japanese-size room; a faulty door; a safe box so small you cannot put A4 documents in it; almost no amenities in the bathroom (one dispenser for something that is supposed to be both shower gel and shampoo). Most of all, they apparently put me in a smoking floor - my fault, I got so used with Bangkok or Taipei, were they give you by default a non-smoking room). So, in the early morning and at night I had a very strong smell of cigarettes coming from... I don't know, apparently the wall behind the bed - btw, the walls are pretty thin. And there's a restaurant with loud live music going on until late night nearby. The hotel offers a lunch buffet for 10US$; the first day it was so-so, but I won a 10US$ voucher at a lottery game, so I got lunch there on the second day too, and it was definitely much better. So, I believe it depends from the day. Generally, I would suggest Laos food over the very average Western food. The staff is very friendly, but I didn't find it very attentive or helpful (at check in they just gave me the keycard, without even telling which floor the room was at and where the elevator was). So, basically, all you would expect from a 30$/night hotel in Thailand. But for 100$. Luckily, Laos people are very friendly and they suggested me a very nice guesthouse for 25$/night for the next time.
Yoke L. Grupo Malaysia, 3 de febrero de 2015
Great Hotel!

Excellent location, clean and free wifi
9,7
I had a tough time choosing hotel for our first trip 4D3N to Vientiane. I booked Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel after reading the reviews and we enjoyed our stay there, 14 of us including 4 children. If you are still contemplating on hotel booking, you've found one here unless you prefer a 5-star hotel. We were very comfortable with the hotel 1) Excellent location, nearby the night market, China town, restaurants, bars, convenient stores, bakeries and ice-cream house too! 2) Rooms are spacious and clean 3) English staff are friendly and helpful 4) Free Wifi is important to us *important: must bring mosquito repellent with you as you’ll need it at night I found Mr. Mana, extraordinary superman tour guide who manage to coordinate our hotel transfer and city tour 2 days before our arrival. Most importantly he's reliable, responsible and able to deliver as promised with an affordable price. Mr Mana Phuangbounme , Mobile : +8562055406522, E-mail : Laostourguide@yahoo.com Itinerary Day1 • Pick up from airport • Drop luggage at Ibis • City Tour & Lunch (Visit Wat Si Saket, Ho Phra Keo, Vatphakeo, Patuxay, Phrathad Luang Stupa) • Night Market near Mekong River Day2 • Breakfast at Scandinavian Bakery, 3min from Ibis • Buddha Park (we had local food on the way the venue) • Friendship Bridge • Ban Nong Bouathong (passed by the weaving village) • Wat Si Muang • Morning Market (we missed this because we spent too much time at the food stalls and Buddha Park) • Dinner at China Town Day3 • Breakfast at nearby stall • Local Wet Market (we bought grilled salted fish, chicken & duck, roasted pork, raw vegetables and dessert for the boat ride at Num Ngumm River) • Ban Keun Salt Mine • Num Ngunm River Bam Thangon • Night Market (final shopping) Day4 • Van transfer to airport
Fok B. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de enero de 2015
I am a repeat customer

1. Modern decor 2. staff service 3. clean rooms
9,7
Always enjoy my stay at Ibis Nam Phu makes me feel so at home
Ronald K. Solo United States of America, 27 de enero de 2015
Quick 2 day trip.

location, staff, location
9
Nice hotel within walking distance to most of the attractions and great restaurant/cafes in Vientiene. Very convenient for those on holiday. Staff was very helpful as my friend was not feeling well and they directed me to the nearest Pharmacy, which was also only a short walk away. Overall a great stay, will be back in the future.
Pakapim K. Parejas Thailand, 27 de enero de 2015
Location clean many restaurants

service friendly clean great experience
9,7
very appreciated to stay here
Stephen W. Parejas United States of America, 23 de enero de 2015
No dissapointments

very clean, modern, perfect location
9
If you stay in Vientiane for one day or longer everything you need is within easy walking. This was VERY clean and the staff actually cared. We will go back!
Soo C. De trabajo Malaysia, 16 de enero de 2015
Value for Money

The room is clean, the location is near to shopping area and friendly staff.
8
I am satisfied with my stay as the room is clean and new. Also the location of the hotel is near to the city center.
Paveena U. Parejas Malaysia, 13 de enero de 2015
awesome hotel in the smack of town

location, price and cleanliness
9
the hotel keeps with the standards of all ibis hotels i have stayed in. Clean compact rooms with good facilities. Ibis Nam Phu is right smack in the middle of town making access to most sights very convenient. One suggestion is to take the higher floors as the noise from the traffic might be an issue at night.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientiánIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - RestauranteIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01