o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane Centro Ciudad, Vientián, Laos 0 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Habitación Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Restaurante
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Vestíbulo Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel
Área: Vientiane Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 64

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 375 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (375)
Ordenar por:
Luz S. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Excelente hotel

Ubicacion, precio, habitacion
9,3
Perfecta. El hotel excelente, cerca a todos los sitios de interés. Se puede caminar perfectamente
Cillia B. De trabajo France, 23 de abril de 2015
A good option

Central location - comfortable bed
7,7
I was fist given a connecting room on the second floor. It was extremly noisy as the family next door did not pay any attention to their level of noise. Also there were smell of cigarettes although it was a non smoking floor. When asked, the reception staff promptly assisted in changing my room. Thyey then gave me a room on the 4th floor. Very quite and no smell at all. The bed was very comfortable, soft sheets, 4 soft pillows and a quality mattress topper. The room is compact but large enough as well as the bathroom. Overall a great stay in a central location, nice and helpful staff. I'd stay there again. I did not try their food.
Kevin M. De trabajo United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
kevin. usa. but work in asia 17 yrs

people were great and fun. rooms were clean. close to fun places
8
I loved it People and convenience and cleanliness were great. Tv channels are horrible But id stay again.
Fok B. De trabajo Malaysia, 31 de marzo de 2015
I am a repeat customer

1. Location 2. Staff Service 3. Modern Decor
8,3
Always happy .. the staff do try to remember us frequent travelers
Mark B. De trabajo New Zealand, 19 de marzo de 2015
2nd Trip to Laos

Location, location, location
6,3
Rooms were simple and basic, but this is the centre of the city.
Shu O. Solo Malaysia, 18 de marzo de 2015
One night stay

Location and comfort
6,7
I stayed one night at this hotel and like the overall standard of this Ibis hotel. I took the bus to Northern Thailand and the staff allowed me to store my luggage for two days.
Risto A. Parejas Finland, 11 de marzo de 2015
Very comfortable and clean, excellent location

Cleanliness, location and price
9,7
We stayed for four nights in this very nice hotel. The rooms are not big but they're big enough. There's a very small fridge in the room. Air conditioning kept the room at a nice temperature even when the outside temperature was near 40 degrees Celsius. The staff was very polite and friendly. The breakfast cost 10 USD per person. It was good but maybe a little overpriced. Most sights in Vientiane are at walking distance from the hotel but it was too hot to walk all the time so we got a tuktuk to take us to the Cope centre and other places a bit further away. But as already mentioned, we liked best the cleanliness of the hotel. There are very nice hotels near the hotel. Everything we ate in Vientiane was truly delicious. Next to the Fountain, a few steps from the hotel, is the walk in office for Green Discovery (if I remember it right) tours. We booked one and enjoyed the boat and trekking tour to the nearby national park. The hotel arranged us a taxi to the Friendship bridge to go back to Udon Thani airport. It cost 500 baht. We asked the taxi driver if he could take us all the way to the airport in Udon Thani. Yes, for 3000 baht. Instead, we switched taxis at the Lao side of the border and paid 800 baht from the border to the airport. Plus the 20 baht exit and 20 baht entry charges per person. A delightful stay in Vientiane!
Ekasin B. De trabajo Thailand, 11 de marzo de 2015
Services is very well. keep it up.

Services, location and prices
8,3
It's ok for business event.
Fok B. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de marzo de 2015
I am a repeat customer :)

1. Location 2. Staff Service 3. Modern Decor
8,7
Luc R. Parejas Belgium, 28 de febrero de 2015
IBIS stands for a certain standard

Friendly reception/ location /Price-Quality
8,3
Ibis is a warranty for a standard of quality. We experienced the standard we expected.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientiánIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - HabitaciónIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - RestauranteIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - VestíbuloIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotelIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientián - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03