o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Baño Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 416 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (416)
Ordenar por:
Dibyo D. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel, excellence location for shopping

food, clean, awesome staff
10
Awesome stays in Wellington at this hotel, accompanied with great food from hotel, very friendly staff, and the hotel located in central shopping district. However, a bit difficult to find some foods after 10 pm.
Grace T. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
N/A

cheap, clean and location
9,7
Good
Ron B. Parejas Australia, 26 de agosto de 2014
Location

location, staff and comfort
9,3
We had a great couple of days at the Ibis. It's location was perfect for walking around town and seeing most of the important places. We didn't need to take our car out of the garage.
Grant D. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2014
Great

Location comfort clean
8,3
Enjoyable and relaxing
Ian L. De trabajo New Zealand, 15 de agosto de 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 10 de agosto de 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Solo Ireland, 25 de julio de 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Solo Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Familias (niños pequeños) New Zealand, 21 de julio de 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de julio de 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BañoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07