o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Centro de Wellington, Wellington, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestíbulo Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Recepción Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Habitación Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Baño Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurante Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ Salón Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Wellington Número de habitaciones: 200

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 405 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (405)
Ordenar por:
Celia L. Solo Australia, 24 de julio de 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Ian S. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de julio de 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de julio de 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Parejas New Zealand, 18 de julio de 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 13 de julio de 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de junio de 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.
John C. Solo New Zealand, 22 de junio de 2014
Clean and well serviced

Location, staff, breakfast
10
Went down for marathon and this hotel is great location for the start line. Easy to get to from airport, clean and plenty of staff
Federico M. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de junio de 2014
A business trip with comfort and pleasure

Accessibility of the hotel to important places where I need to be; comfortable and clean
9
Nurrul H. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de junio de 2014
Great :) no complaints

Location Friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast
9,3
Great. Staff were helpful to accommodate our change in some Minor bookings.
Garry T. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de junio de 2014
Hassle free accommodation.

Service, cleanliness and location
8,3
Met all expectations.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotelIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestíbuloIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - HabitaciónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BañoIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestauranteIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/ SalónIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03