o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Habitación Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Habitación Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Baño Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotel
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala de reuniones Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Recepción Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestíbulo Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestíbulo Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Vestíbulo Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior del hotel Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 45 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (45)
Ordenar por:
Rosie L. Parejas Philippines, 15 de marzo de 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. Grupo Philippines, 25 de febrero de 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Joel M. Solo Philippines, 20 de noviembre de 2014
not so nice

it is clean
6,3
Good
Jane F. Parejas Philippines, 1 de junio de 2014
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6,3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. Solo United States of America, 9 de mayo de 2014
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7,3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de mayo de 2014
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6,3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Maylene C. Grupo Philippines, 7 de marzo de 2014
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2013
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6,7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HabitaciónIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HabitaciónIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BañoIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Interior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Sala de reunionesIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RecepciónIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestíbuloIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestíbuloIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestíbuloIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestauranteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DiscotecaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DiscotecaIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - VestíbuloIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HabitaciónIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HabitaciónIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Exterior del hotelIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salón de banquetesIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salón de banquetesIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Salón de banquetes


AS-AGWEB-3B04