Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa

M.L Quezon Highway, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Alrededores Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Suite Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Restaurante Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Interior del hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ Salón Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Alrededores Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niños Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetes
Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Sala de reuniones Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 556
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 464 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (464)
Cherrie A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
family fun at Imperial

nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
9
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!
Jahun K. Solo South Korea, 8 de abril de 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6,3
Not bad.
Rafael G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9,7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Lorelei S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4,3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Sheryll L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9,3
Perfect.
Marishell C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Maria R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de marzo de 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8,7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Arnulfo G. Parejas Philippines, 1 de marzo de 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9,7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Tronrud B. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 25 de febrero de 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8,3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. De trabajo Australia, 2 de febrero de 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7,3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa CebúImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - AlrededoresImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - SuiteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Interior del hotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Bar/ SalónImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - AlrededoresImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Salón de banquetesImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Sala de reunionesImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - VestíbuloImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - RestauranteImperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01