Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 313 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (313)
Ordenar por:
Luisalfonso A. Solo Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Bien situado, económico y tranquilo

Ubicación muy buena para tomar el camino a los campos de arroz, salir a cenar o para ir a algún espectáculo de danzas tradicionales
7,7
Me facilitaron informacion sobre el pueblo. Me concertaron un taxi para volver al aeropuerto (200000RI) con mejor precio que el que me habia llevado. Entraba mucha luz de una lampara de la terraza por la noche, lo dije y aunque no la apagaron , al dia siguiente la desplazaron un metro para que no molestara. El sitio es sencillo pero para mi fue más que satisfactorio dado su precio.
Consejos de viajes: tiene un cartelito anunciador muy pequeño, es fácil no verlo. cuando dice que está al lado del consultorio de salud Darma Usala, quiere decir exactamente al lado,
Emily C. Solo United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2016
Basic but good
5
We loved the atmosphere here, and the staff was really friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other backpackers. There were only 2 outlets in my entire 6 person dorm, and the fans were pretty weak so we were sweating at night. Overall good experience though.
Attila K. Solo Hungary, 19 de febrero de 2016
nice hostel
5,7
;)
Jimmy N. Solo United States of America, 12 de febrero de 2016
Dope place
6,3
Pretty place with pretty people. See for yourself.
Stefanie K. Solo Malaysia, 3 de febrero de 2016
Where you wanna be
5
This is the hostel you want to stay if u travel as backpacker or solo and want to meet people and find people to do things with. Fun atmosfere and relaxing and beautifull place. Cheap also.
Tafne K. Solo Ireland, 27 de diciembre de 2015
Nice hostel but don't book in Agoda !

Atmosphere
8,7
The hostel is nice but you shouldn't book it in Agoda once they don't have anymore agreement with Agoda and your booking will go to booking.com. I got there and Agoda sent me a confirmation saying I had paid the accommodation and once I got there they ask me again to pay what o course I refuse and I was more than a hour to solve this problem and the staff didn't believe me even I was showing the confirmation so I had to call to Agoda and after booking many times till they answer and say to me that Agoda and booking do it once they are the same company and this isn't the first time it happened, so after a really stressful hour in the heat they garanty by email I wouldn't be charged and I paid directly to the hostel, so save you some stress and book it in Hostelworld or booking. After the staff realise the misunderstood they become nicer and everything end up well.
Elsa D. Solo Spain, 20 de diciembre de 2015
Good

Location
5,7
Maija S. Solo Finland, 24 de septiembre de 2015
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
8,3
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Tobias K. Solo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2015
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
8,3
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Merel H. Solo Netherlands, 2 de septiembre de 2015
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
8,3
1 de 1 comentario


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08