arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 313 opiniones
Fantástico 8,2
basado en 455 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 313 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,6

Claudia
Chile
07 abril 2015
Pleasant
El ambiente, la piscina, los jugos!
No incluye desayuno, el wifi casi nunca funcionaba, Tenían un enredo con las camas.

Allie T.
Estados Unidos
25 agosto 2015
In da lodge
Atmosphere, food, location
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.

Carissa M.
Estados Unidos
16 agosto 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!
Pool and lounge areas, food, location
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!

Anika
Chile
25 agosto 2014
Perfecto lugar!
Llevo un mes y medio viajando por el sudeste asiático y este es lejos el mejor lugar en el que he estado: tranquilo, hermoso, limpio, confortable, personal amable, zonas comunes grandes y cómodas... ...
La conexión wifi es algo inestable.

Montserrat
España
05 agosto 2014
Ubud, Bali
las zonas comunes, la ubicacion
falta de limpieza en la habitacion

brittnee L.
Estados Unidos
06 agosto 2015
Wonderful place to stay
Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!

Anastatia N.
Reino Unido
18 julio 2015
In da lodge
Poolside area and pool and lounge area

Louise
Suecia
20 marzo 2016
They live on there fecilitis
The sitting areas which means that it is easy to meet new people
The staff was just too lazy, no good service and the couldn't even give you a smile, like they where tiered of working. No good cleaning, too big dorms 28 people, the pool was green(!!) and make ...

Candace
Indonesia
19 marzo 2016
Was sad to leave
The social areas are the pool and by the 2nd bar encourages you to mingles with other travelers which is great. The food was decently priced and really tasty.
I found the check in process pretty slow.

Renata R.
Italia
30 junio 2015
nice lounge place
lounge, pool
Short stay. Lounges look very nice. Wifi poor, very difficult to connect when more than few people connected. Not nice!

Stevan J.
Reino Unido
23 marzo 2015
In Da Lodge
friendly evening bar
The emails I received didn't make it clear that I had to pay on arrival, and so had an embarrassing conversation with the receptionist and then, possibly, the manager (I don't recall him introducing himself, but I may be wrong) believing that I'd already paid. Not necessarily the hotels fault but the stay didn't start too well. The receptionist was friendly though and later was helpful. We paid for the family room as this was the only room left and the hotel had been recommended by a friend. The 2 bedroom suite was massive! It was open though and sadly birds and geckos and a cat ran along the wall and into the roof when we arrived. The bathroom was dirty and towel hire is an extra charge. The communal area at night was very social and good fun. They sell beers and lots of people hang out there and chat until the early hours. The hotel didn't meet my expectations but if I'd had the correct information in advance I would have booked differently as I think the other rooms looked better in terms of cleanliness and value for money.

Ramizah
Malasia
18 marzo 2016
best hostel in jalan ubud
location is very close to main tourist attraction in ubud eg ubud market, ubud palace, campuhan ridge walk. Staff is also friendly. Room is very clean and unique.
Room light is quite dim. Could have been better for me if it is brighter.

Emma
Indonesia
15 marzo 2016
In da Lodge
Loved the communal areas and the food was reasonable priced. Good location and had a lot to offer.
Instead of such a massive bathrooms could seperate the toilet and shower so it makes better use of it.

Heppy N.
Malasia
03 enero 2014
Decent Local Designed
Country feels, Local Design
Decent & quite place, for someone looking for country side feels place.

Supriatin N.
Indonesia
06 diciembre 2013
Nice
nice, confortable, clean

Rebecca
Australia
15 marzo 2016
Great vibes and groovy times
There is such a good vibe at this hostel. I stayed in the dorm near the pool and while the amount of beds in here was a little overwhelming, it turned out not to be an issue at all. The pool area was ...

Virginia
Suecia
13 marzo 2016
Very good
Nice pool, cheap food by The bar, friendly straff and close to The "city centre".

Maria R.
Alemania
10 octubre 2013
Comfortable stay in the heart of Ubud
Nice room, beautiful garden and central located
It was already my fourth stay cause I really loved it. Recently the owner changed and the stuff also... I liked it much more before cause it has lost it's family atmosphere and it's charm... Also the stuff is less friendly than before, but time might change it again... Will see.

Lian J.
Indonesia
04 octubre 2013
quite Ok
nice,clean and friendly
well i like stayed in here coz you it is near to everywhere and you will love the surroundings.the room is quite big and clean,the interior hotel was unique too.

Jose
Taiwán
09 marzo 2016
Exceptional
Everything was good, friendly staff, good location, nice people staying.